One Mistakes Doesn't Mean, It's Your End.

6 57
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Mistakes, Sorry, Message

I would like to apologize for the mistakes that I did last day and last week. I know that plagiarism is so rampant now a days and I want to explain my side why I did that. I know that I was punish in hive because what I did there and indeed it was wrong. I am willing to take full responsibility in all the mistakes that I did.

So, yesterday or last day. I was punished on hive watchers because of wrong decisions that I made. I did it because lately I was so busy and can't manage to write article that's why I did that thing, maybe it's really hard for you to believe or you can't forgive me right now. But, I do respect your decisions. I don't want to play victim because I am the one who have mistake.

I promise that I will never do that again no matter what happen. I want a second chance and I will prove to all of you that I really regrets and paid off on the things I did. It was really wrong and I am willing to accept the punishment that the hive given to me.

All of us do mistakes and failures sometimes. It doesn't mean that I will quit on blogging. I will continue writing with my own content. I feel so ashamed on people in hive because of what I did. I will not stick on the mistakes that I did, instead I am focusing to write that is really I own. Sorry for ruining your trust and I hope that you can still forgive me.

Lead Image was from Unsplash

2
$ 0.93
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I did it because lately I was so busy and can't manage to write article

We all are busy, nung may work pa ako sobrang busyt ko talaga to the point that I can't publish my article erveryday pero it will not be the correct reason for me plagia some of my articles. i saw this on hive and u shud ask for apology sa hivewatcher. if it's me and if I'm really guilty, I will take no matter it is just to say sorry. Busy or not always make your own content.

I'm one of your supporters but I don't want to tolerate this kind of things too. We are on a blogging platform where everyone needs hard work, if you don't work for it you won't get anything and you won't get anywhere. Just being "Busy" is not enough reason for you to plagiarize something. "Busy but determined" is different from "Busy but lazy." But yeah, if I were you I will ask for an apology since I'm guilty and I know that I'm wrong. Take this as a lesson and don't repeat it again. Mahirap umusad when you make mistakes, since in blogging platform there's only one important rule, Don't plagiarized what is not yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw that . you should ask an apology to the community and OCD hive watchers team..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on keeping on. Work on gaining back their trust and confidence in you again. All the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang na magkamali tao lang din tayo ang mahalaga ay na recognize na mali ka at pwede natin ma e correct yun.no one has the right to judge you atleast youve learn from it and then ask an apology.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start your home business right now. Spend more time with your family and earn.Start bringing 95$/hour just on a computer. Very easy way to make your life happy and earning continuously.... :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust is difficult to gain most especially when broken however, admitting it makes it less difficult. Good luck hope hivers will still be able to get back their trust ✨ fighting!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago