My Condition in Hive.

26 39
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

"Rough times will measure us on how strong we are".

I am so happy because one of my piece in hive has been finally curated by curators. I am doing my best to write and follow the rules in every community that I posted. I need to be curated to gain more Hive Powers, to have more chances to react in hive. Yesterday, my blog "I Was Bullied because of My Physical Apperance." was curated by OCD. I am so happy because when I woke up I didn't expect to be curated. I feel so motivated to work out my account but I need to use my Resources Credit in right way.

This is my first achievement in Hive, where I rewarded $16. Thank You so much to those people who commented on my blogs. Sorry for I can't reply on you sometimes because my resources credits is not enough.

This is one of my problem again right now. My resource credits is so very low and I need to wait to recharge it again. Maybe, tomorrow I will published one article but I will not publish monday. I need to minimize my resource credits because I don't have more HP.

As much as I want to interact, to reply, to comment and reblog others content, I can't do it freely. I need to discipline myself to do the right thing regarding on interactions.

I really love the communities in hive because they are so hospitable and welcome to new hive users or hive beginners. Maybe you are seeing that hive is giving high tip rewards but you can't abuse the platform. Hive is not what we thought here in read cash. One thing I learned in hive that "You can't bring the things you used to here in read cash to hive".

Lead Image was Taken from Unsplash

15
$ 2.52
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Kolus290
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Yieee I'll try that sooner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great achievement @Moontrader!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You alpha♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karamihan dito talaga nag hive na. Hehe go kaya mo yan. Pero tama ka limited ka daw ang kilos sa hive unlike sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly mga users dito nag hive nadin, pero halos kami lahat nag adjust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, wala bang nagdedelegate sayo bro? Or hindi ka nag aask for delegation? Para naman tumaas ang resource credits mo. Ang hirap kasi kapag ambaba ng RC, hindi ka talaga makka galaw sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman, mabuti nalang may nag delegate sakin kagabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinisipagan mo masyado ayt awiehhhh 🎉🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww ninduta ani oy. Sayang lng d mn ko katigo ani oy. Hehe need mn pd cguro sponsor2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ang problem ko. Hindi ako makainteract masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to know that you are in Hive MoonT. I have observed other users writing articles about Hive here. Sad to say that I am not in Hive because I find it a bit complicated and when I entered, that is also my problem, to run out of resource credits. You are doing well because your post was curated by OCD.

God bless you on your journey MoonT. It is nice meeting you today. Smiles and wink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You My friend, Hive is a little bit hard and complicated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's a job well done po kuya! if magpupublish, i usually skip one day para marecharge ang resource credit ko so that hindi nauubos.

In contrast to "You can't bring the things you used to here in read cash to hive". When I first arrived here sa read cash na-realized ko rin na hindi ko madadala rito lahat ng mga codes and such na natutunan ko sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat pala sa pag comment sa mga post ko sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievement nimo sa Hive Mjay. Kana jud RC ang isa sa rason ngano di kaayo maka interact ang newbies sa Hive no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaayo ate dali ra mahurot, lami kaayo replyan tanan pero kaposnsa rc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same Mjay. Nice unta mag explore din comment permi sa mga post nga makakuha ug attention pero kana gamay ra ang RC, Aguy di jud mahitabo kay error man dayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa deligate dong ,hihi daghan mo deligate 😁 Anyway congrats ,same feels jud sa first curation ,ocd sad una me hatag nakog dako2x ,sunod appreciator😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAH pa delegate ko saimo te HAHAHA. mao pajud first curation ate hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay pman ako hp dong hihi ,sa discord daghan successful ddto nga mo deligate hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisaya diay ka bro? Anyway congrats sa imong achievements sa Hive. Dili ko karelate jud anang Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo bisaya ate heheh, medjo lisod ang hive if wala pakay background ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow kita in hive Mjay. I love Hive too. I need muna talaga explore Mjay. Congratulations nga pala Mjay!🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You ate ramona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is different medium then read cash and as I sbserve it is harder then this one. There are lot of communities but not cooperative as we have on read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is really hard though, but read cash is still a good platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago