All of Us are Dead: Moral Lessons that I learned.

5 20
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Many of us are get crazy with this movie, it plays our emotions from Fear, Funny, Sad and Shock. This article will be advantage to those users who already watched the Movie and also this will spoil to those users haven't. There are so many lessons that I learned to this Drama, I can say that it is worth to watch.

Here are the Moral Lessons I learned

1. Unity will make us Win.

This movie hint us about being united to each other. They will not survive if they don't have unity. Unity is the most important because that's what they saved them. They help each other, they care each other to survive in every difficult situations. They put trust to each other and that's the reason why they have unity.

2. There is no good for being selfish.

There are many scenes that there are Characters are selfish. They are willing to hurt other people to save their selves but ended up died. They only think to themselves and not knowing that their actions will be the one will cause of their death. They thought that if they will save their selves they will live but no, they died and eat by zombies.

3. Every person has their own story.

There are so many scenarios that one person was bullied on what the bully thought. I learned that don't judge the person if you didn't know the whole story of his/her life. Better understand each others situation because you don't know oneday you will be in his/her situation.

4. Love always Prevail.

In the midst of the Zombie Apocalypse they tend to confess each others feelings. They manage to tell to the person they love what is their feelings. Even they are in the middle of the Zombie Apocalypse they manage to confess their feelings. What are you waiting for? HAHAHA it is a sign that you will confess also🤣.

5. Real Friendship Really Cares

Whatever situations that we been through if you are a true friend then you will care. True friend will always there no matter what situations ups and downs. The main characters taught me what true friend really is. The definition of true friend will not depend if you are in your success or not.

Conclusions

Indeed this movie drives me to different emotions from funny to sad, from scared to thrilled. This is the best for me, they said that the Kdrama "Kingdom" is still the number one and the All of us are Dead Kdrama is number two, but I haven't watch Kingdom so the number one for me is the All of us are Dead.

If you haven't watch the Kdrama series, please watch because it is worth to watch. This my conclusions ends and I hope you learn something today.


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Thank You Lovely and Generous Sponsors!

Pardon Me if I am inactive for few days, I'm just busy to manage some stuff.

Lead Image Taken From Google

5
$ 0.75
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not yet watching this trending zombies but soon I'll watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm already watching. Maybe I'll finish before night. Btw i've avoided for spoilers. Don't mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Just continue watching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka na confession kapag end of the world na 🤣 mas masaya eon HAAHAHAH sama-sama sa kabilang buhay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman ate Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago