Say No To Spamming

8 23
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Hi Friends , I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives.

Dear friends you all know that ReadCash is incredible platform for learning and development.

Truly, I saw many times when a person made a post ,first comment comes in just few seconds however a person put his hours on his post to make it quality content post.

How is it possible that some people read his whole post in few seconds.


This is only for the sake of grab some points.

Dear friends I am not saying that all of you do same thing but some of us really do these things.

Please avoid this. ReadCash provide us money as  well as save our time. So it is our responsibility to say not to plagiarism and say not to spamming.

I hope you all are getting my point.

Please like and subscribe

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

you are right. I appreciate your thinking.. Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice One Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhai aapki likes or comments ni aatay bro. Kuch ni hota yrr aap bhi like ir comments kiya kro aur me bhi krunga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh meri jaan comments kia cheez ha ap k lye to jaan b hazir ha lo g pgr aaye comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand well about red cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago