My first mobile phone

10 49
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Friends

We are the transition generation which are seeing the transition practically. Neither our grandparents nor our children are and will know about this

Today's we are using the latest model of the smartphone and technology is advancing rapidly

Let us remind the first mobile phone we used

I used Nokia 1100 as my first mobile phone in 2008,

How long you are using mobile phones and and which was your first mobile phone

29
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1112

5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using Samsung J7 it's osm working I am happy to use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also used Nokia in the beginning when type mobiles were came in the market but forget my first mobile model number

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny dear, I think no idea..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahah great article and the answer to your question is mobile showing in the is not exist.hahhahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my first mobile in 2010 and it was iPhone 3gs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all are now only history.

$ 0.00
3 years ago