Favourite Chocolate

12 42
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Hi friends

Most of us like Chocolate

And used to Gift the chocolate box to over beloved ones

Chocolate is a prepared by roasted and ground cacao seeds which are made in the form of a liquid, paste, or in a block, which may also be used as to make more flavours

The best chocolate is Dream

Which is your favourite chocolate

24
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MoomBhai1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoomBhai1
3 years ago

Comments

I love chocolate a lot, it is my favorite candy, especially nutella.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like choclates itx tast so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well chocolates are really delicious thing I like them too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate looking soo yummy and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolates are tasty and sweet and my favorite chocolate is diary milk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayyyye my favourite chocolate i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolates indeed... 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chocolate 🍫 my favorite chocolate is key kat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy choklate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The chocolate is so tasty. I like to eat chocolates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite chocolate is dairy milk dream. Boost and more than the written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chocolate

$ 0.00
3 years ago