What I love about watching “Dark” A Netflix Series

4 10
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


My subscription in Netflix started so that I can study Deutsch more easily. It lead me to watching “Dark”. A German mystery-drama series that even if you watched the further episodes you will still get confused, and ask “what the f*ck is really going on here?”. 


A lot of viewers might come into a lot of different conclusions. It is already evident on the opening song that there are some symbolisms that the producers want to mind boggle the watchers. Supernatural elements makes this series unstoppable for me to watch. I finished it in one seating haha. Yep all of the series!


Jonas was the Protagonist on the Series. I can say that he is playing both darkness, and goodness in the theme. A bad guy and a good guy in all aspects. But there are so many freaking twists. Even the reason why his father did suicide is making my mind blown. Literally Jonas is a mastermind of light and darkness. Nobody can say what he is. In some episodes he is time traveling, in some episodes he don’t have any clue, and even plays the victim. 

Even the main other main characters can make your head confused to think. What in the world is happening in this series? If you’re into alternate universes and time traveling, supernatural events. Please don’t hesitate in confusing your logical, reasoning, emotional, egotistic mind to watch this german series. You won’t regret it. In the end it will leave you confused. Like how the real life currently is. Seriously.



tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

Yes I already hear about this web series. Hope it will be very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watch a lof of Science fiction. I need to check out this one. But what is the story, without spoil?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. There are children missing. They died with mystery. Why did they die perhaps?

On the first episode Jonas Dad died. Why did he die perhaps?

But the question is not how, what, or where.. because the characters are playing with ‘time’.

What is this cave all about? How come people swallow people there?

Oh and there is an another machine that is invented. What do you know, the other world can travel through different probabilities as well??

There are experiments that form a new world order like probability, there is even an apocalyptic world which is coming on the next season.

Why is Jonas the main character? Even that is to solve...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ok! You intrigued me, I would watch this series. Thank you for taking the time :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago