Watching animes are fun

9 11

I was watching Ascendance of a Bookworm 1 all day yesterday at evening. Suddenly I am hooked. I was supposed to blog or write some stories but I just got hooked on the anime that I am watching. I published my poetry book that day as well. I hope you read and and reviewed it guys it would mean a lot to me. 


So today I also watched waaaay too much and even continues up to the 2nd season. It came to a point where the episodes run out. Hahaha! I finished all of the episodes. Myne is very interesting. She is the main character which inspires me to make another book on kindle to publish. I can relate with the stories even if the character’s age is young since she got to work even if her age is not that mature yet. So now what to do that there is nothing else to watch? I guess just write articles here in cash.read right?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So you are also a anime lover, i love To watch anime, It gives me pleasure and i can get away from my pain for long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try watching Rick and Morty , it's on a new level , the new season in on by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to watch anime. Once I finished watching I would not watch another one.i take some times to watch another.I would not be able to do anything else if I am watching anime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no watching way too much you needed it, enjoyed it and did not harm anyone with it. I had my watching films time too, mainly because the internet did not work.

I wish you a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah I needed it. Being on lock down it feels isolating but watching removes that feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand the joy of watching anime. I love it too. Once I finished watching I would not watch another one because I find that it is difficult for me to stop until the end. I would not be able to do anything else if I am watching anime.

I chose to spent my time writing here and also in a few more platforms because here I ca n earn. I still love watching anime on television though. If it is online then It is hard for me to stop but if it is on television, It seem to be easier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I finished 2 seasons in one sitting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I remember how that feel. It end up with sleepiness with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago