Song Feature: Tool- Lateralus

0 9


Today I want to feature a song called

 Lateralus -Tool. Not a lot of people knows this song but I stumble upon this musical piece when I was browsing for the 1.618 songs. It is also that of the Fibonacci sequence and the meaning has a lot of deep symbolisms. When you hear it. You will understand.


This is a video of my preferred instrumental.



And this is a video of the song.



By the way if you haven’t checked out my poetry book which is based on the golden ratio poetry or Fibonacci sequence please check it out it’s only 99 cents on Kindle.


https://read.cash/@Monskins/pristine-crystallization-my-poetry-book-e9dbc241


/photofromwikipedia

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah I know about lateralus. It is the third studio album by American rock band Tool. It was released on May 15, 2001 through Volcano Entertainment. The album was recorded at Cello Studios in Hollywood and The Hook, Big Empty Space, and The Lodge. I did my research, also... Really, nice. I love your article. I never really saw things in this perspective. Made thought more about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hear the lyrics and try to listen to the meanings of symbolisms mixed with the Fibonacci sequence pattern of the musical 🎶 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyman love music and me also and your this articles is so lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone ass need ahh musixc because this is ahh beautiful way to give ash smiley face to other people

$ 0.00
3 years ago