Something Yellow from Few Moda

0 13

Buy Here


When I wear the yellow color, there is a light bright feeling, so I am inspired to post some of the most stylish clothes my eyes got glued on. I selected some of yellow pieces from the Few Moda online high fashion brand. I just am captivated by this dress as it is full of sophistication. Simple and stylish from the first look.

Buy Here

Now this one is very simple and elegant as well. The dress is a statement in itself, just add a clutch bag and you're good to go. I would definitely wear this in any occasion. It is kind of like a bohemian look because of the subtle pattern on the dress.

Buy Here


The last thing that caught my eye in the Few Moda is this yellow Jumpsuit. Finally I cannot imagine not owning a jumpsuit. I just can't, and this is a perfect one in my opinion. Yes it is very simple, and it speaks elegant in itself as you would wear it. This jumpsuit is definitely my favorite.

Original post on my blog:

http://www.alyinwanderland.com/2020/02/something-yellow-from-few-moda.html

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That jumpsuit is amazing but I would feel uncomfortable wearing that color. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha why are you a metal head ? Grunge perhaps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always had that with what people call "shouting" colors. Yellow, orange, red.. I prefer the darker ones or white and I love green. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes monochrome is so nice also. You probably are tanned cuz I use those colors too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is as far as my deductive reasoning can go I don’t want to know everything like sherlock 🕵️‍♂️ hehe joking 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's because Sherlock is kind of a weirdo and badly dressed. Which reminds me of Dr House who knows everything or figures it out and Mr Monk the private detective (he could need a better outfit too). 😁😂

At times it is good to know everything and it can be fun being a detective too.

Happy day. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha but sometimes when you know everything it’s painful cuz you know their pain and at the same time you have to Ignore 😊I guess it’s fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actuaky i am not a yellow fan but you write something great about yellow. Whivh increase its value. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actuaky i am not a yellow fan but you write something great about yellow. Gald that this is for lady. If for man . I wont adore it hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would look ok too in man. Maybe bollywood star would wear hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you know bolyywod star. Haha that a great news. May be it will sure better to ranbir kapoor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 I don’t remember. Just anyone who goes to dubai 🙌🏻🤫🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow is good. It symbolises sunshine, hope and happiness. Yellow is bright. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes like the sun 🌞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your writing! The way you described each dress it is really admirable. I am also a yellow lover 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good @kuhu it seems no one like the yellow theme besides us 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actuaky i am not a yellow fan but you write something great about yellow. Whivh increase its value. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice narrative of each dress and adornment to the yellow color but I prefare yellow when it's darker when too bright I don't really fancy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes it’s up to you to pick the tones of the yellow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is just so many variation sometimes that one gets confused as to wish is which...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I'm not a yellow fan but you have written about great about yellow that's love it. Do whatever you want to do in your life and wear whichever colour you like do not listen to others... There is many people and their thinking are totally different.. So chill and take this yellow dress 👗 and I know you will look pretty in this. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yess to always chilling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow doesn’t suits on me.. Though i style of the dresses. Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will suit you depends on the tone 👌🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the dresses but not if it is on me. 😅 Maybe the jumpsuit will do but perhaps in dark colours like black or dark blue? Or dark purple or red 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes cool 😎 but try dresses sometimes 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow This color is very beautiful. Any bright color helps to express the beauty of the mind better. I like yellow sari and dress very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you like it too awesome 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice narrative of each dress and adornment to the yellow color but I prefare yellow when it's darker when too bright I don't really fancy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago