Popular Snacks In Japan Candy Box

18 27

What is Japan Candy Box?

Btw Beware of this post Don't read if you're hungry..

Now here is a video about what is Japan Candy Box really..



Surprise yourself or gift someone. They have monthly plan6 month plan, 12monthplan.

For 20$ per month only.

Me + Chocolate = Forever Together

Eating chocolate when you're sad.

Midnight snacking..

He said I love you

She said have a break, have a Kit Kat


Sometimes It's too good to breathe

To have a break

To have a Kit Kat 


Chocolate doesn't ask silly questions..

Chocolate understands


Give me the chocolate and nobody gets hurt


There is an included Japanese Kit Kat Flavors that you cannot get anywhere else. For your Info or Fyi according to wikipedia Japanese Kit Kat have 300 limited-edition seasonal and regional Kit Kat flavors.

Keep Calm and Eat Pocky


Pocky is the Answer

Who cares what the question is


Living the sweet life


Life is short make it sweet


The Japan Candy box include limited edition Japan-only Pocky biscuit sticks as well.



A little treat for someone sweet


All you need is love and a little candy


Hard to find Hi-chew flavors are included in Japan Candy Box.



Do you want to taste traditional Japanese flavors like matcha, wasabi and more? 



Taste popular snacks that have been popular in japan through generations.



Happiness is eating potato chips..


Experience in your mouth the exclusive Jagabee potato sticks snacks.



I'm an adult and I'm responsible

Let's go get some candy..

Someday I will solve my problems with critical thinking.

But today it will be with candy.

Take a bite and suck out of this world rare Japanese sweets.



Discover Chewy Candy which is neither gummies or chewing gum. Wondering how it taste like?



Oh and there is also Super Sour Candy.



Popular Pretz flavors are like Pocky but its savory.. Uhmm Yummy.


Photos and videos are from japancandybox.com


Go ahead and avail yourself a box today they have monthly plan6 month plan, 12monthplan.

For 20$ per month only.


I posted the original article here on my blog:

http://www.alyinwanderland.com/2020/02/popular-snacks-in-japan-candy-box.html

If this article gives insight tip me here or cointree



8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How beautiful the candies that you posted here! My mouth is watering! So amazing looking! I am missing candies now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good, but it doesn't really fit in to my community so I reject it. But please don't feel discouraged, it is nothing generally wrong with this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I understand of course because I guess It is just bunch of snacks without any historical conglomerate regarding japans culture and practices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe lol 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i like your introduction about this article. Japna ia juat a surpriceful country. There ia nothing they could do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@abothe their snacks mostly fascinated me that is why I was inspired to make this post. Maybe in the future I will review it one on one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know new things.. I didn't know about it, really I'm so glad that I'm here and I can see many new things and learn new things... Thank you so much for sharing your article with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, you’re welcome. I’m happy that you enjoyed what I shared..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I enjoyed allot.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to know about this. This is new for me. Iam hungry now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Alifa haha when I re read this I am thinking of snacks chocolates and candies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know about snacks in Japan Candy box, so you are from Japan i guess.i am trying for getting scholarship from Japan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Munia haha I am not from japan. My family was planning to travel to japan before lock down and it failed since borders are closed.. Yeah japan is nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Japan and most Asians love this kind of packages. How i wish it is done in this part of the world lol. It looks really delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When the borders open try them. When you open the box and it’s full of goods there’s a nice feeling ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved this post soo much...candies chocolates are my absolute favourites

$ 0.00
3 years ago