Nido Cheese Cake 

20 14
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


My younger sister made this cake last 2 days ago I was getting hungry I thought there is still on the fridge.  But I looked and there’s nothing left 😆. 


Ingredients:


Batter:

2 cups all purpose flour

2 teaspoon of baking powder

1/2 teaspoon of salt

1 cup sugar

1 teaspoon vanilla

1 cup oil/ any cooking oil

1 cup soda (clear or orange)

8 egg yolks


Meringue 

8 egg whites
1 cup sugar

1 teaspoon cream of tartar


Frosting

1 cup butter

I cup milk powder

1 cup condensed milk

1 table spoon fresh milk


Toppings 

Grated cheddar cheese 


Procedure:

Mix batter and meringue gradually 

Bake in oven low to medium heat for 25-30 mins 

Make the frosting while baking

Grate some cheddar cheese also


Divide into the middle

Put frosting on everything 

Put the grated cheese

Cut into triangle slices 


Done ✅ 

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

Tasty. Thanks for share I sure would try this out on my next family night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is very simple with the taste of nido milk powder, cheddar cheese and goodness of the cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer this type of cake to the one decorated by icing sugar. I will contact your sister if needed for occasions. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw go to know a new recipe. From the name itself it seems very delicious. Write more of this amazing recipes. Iam craving this now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course. My younger sister cooked this. When she cook again I’ll post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just love your recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Priti. How’s your day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheese is other name of lovee 😂 It looks yummy and delicioua Gonna try this soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes cheddar cheese drizzle in sweet condensed milk based frosting taste really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yum. Too bad we don't have a working oven here, haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go buy lol you would not regret

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. I guess? Haha. I think we had one, I don't know where we put it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really the small oven perhaps?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw go to know a new recipe. From the name itself it seems very delicious. Write more of this amazing recipes. Iam craving this now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago