Intense Full Body Workout 1.0

10 33
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

I want to share some routines that you can easily do at home and still burn off those cellulites and gain more strength and fitness. Here is the first one in the list. It may look as if this is easy but when you do it, this workout is hard.

Dive bomber push up 8 reps

Twist jumps 1 minute

Inchworm to push up 10 reps

Prisoner squats 15 reps

Side Lunge to jump 1 minute

Do this for 4 rounds. My references for workouts are some of my fitness apps, youtube fitness vids, and some instagram posts. I hope you love it thanks.

If you want to gain some weight or lose I will help you. Add me up here and message. I have full nutrition plans and workouts.

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'll search for this programmes and apply them. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes do it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this blog. I'm workinf out to gain weight and I'd be happy try this out. I messaged you on Facebook. I hope you can help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure I will ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will suggest this to my sister who plans to lose weight, thank you for sharing it with us๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure if you need more help you can message me on the link above also ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't plan to loose my wight! Now I think I shoulg gain a little but more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaining weight donโ€™t depend on exercise. It depends on diet ๐Ÿ˜† so donโ€™t worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! I know๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago