How to withdraw ecoin token via Ecoin Website

9 4


If you haven’t joined Ecoin website join here:

https://ecoinofficial.org/referral/kv3uz80

The current value of ecoin token is 6$ per 1000 ecoin coins which can be traded in probit exchange into any cryptocurrency you wish like BCH or BTC or USDt


They held various airdrops in their website. Btw I have not even invested anything here I got my ecoins via airdrops. Every month if you put 1000 ecoins in your savings balance it gives increment of 10% per month which can be withdrawn. 250 ecoin is the lowest threshold to withdraw.

First you must download wallet app for Ecoin you must make a Telos account either via Wombat wallet on android or CoolX on iOS

Then you can withdraw the funds to your wallet by clicking the withdraw current balance options..

It will appear on your wallet after you confirmed the transaction in your email..

Finally it’s in your wallet like this. When I get enough ecoins. I will make tutorial for trading it in Probit exchange. Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi,I just want to ask the corona virus charity box nd total balance are dey not relevant for withdrawals in ecoin? Is it that we can only withdraw d amount only in the current balance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have about 4200 ecoins on my account but I haven't withdrawn it yet... I accepted to keep all my ECOIN on the website for the next 6months so I can gain a title. They also said I would be able to participate in the their contest for doing so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that one. I did not enroll on becoming an ecoiner for life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah same here... i also joined in to keep my ecoins for 6months to get more reward and earn token. i even got a message from the official telegram group today that there would be some activity that we would use the tokens for and we get 1000 ecoins per token.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is good. 🤔 although I would like to withdraw whenever I want that is why I would not like to enroll for 6 months of holding my ecoins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah its good... i wish i had know i wouldn't have actually gone with that choice but its too late now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for 6 months is too much. What if the world end that time already. 🤔😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very funny, its takes patience to make wealth and I don't believe the world would actually end in 6months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative articles of you..keep doing great..good luck to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago