How to gain subscribers in Read.cash

9 71
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


I have been on read.cash for a month and I have witnessed the progress of the platform. From the point system changing whilst the merge of the spammers till now where the platform become totally random. Like the game of life which is totally random per say. Within a month I have gained 88 subscribers.

I digress, without even referring anyone on the platform. Yeah sure I tried referring last last week ago. But I just made 2-3 referrals. Maybe I would try again. Now, moving on with my advise on how to gain subscribers.


I did not try anything special. Because you just have to be you. That is my first advice. Do not follow everyone because  you are a unique individual. Be authentic as you are. I am quite shocked that my subscribers become more and more and I just freely be myself. My own expression matters. You have a voice like I do. So just be you.


Always show up. No matter the consequences. Even if the spammers emerge even if the funds are only 3000$, unlike now thanks to @MarcDeMesel our BCH philanthropist cryptocurrency supporter, he donated a large fund to the read.cash. I just keep logging in and posting. I know my posts wouldn’t be in vain. I mean, I express myself. I still log in everyday. I never missed a single day without posting anything. I kind of enjoy it. Writing, and posting here. Even if some user blocked you for no reason. Yeah, surprisingly, someone blocked me also. I do not know what I did wrong. But whatever, it was your lost. 


My last advise is enjoy it. Have fun. If you don’t enjoy it. Just stop it right now. This is not for you. Find other things that resonates. Thank you for reading. Have a blessed day everyone. Keep writing, and please check your grammar. The grammar nazi told me so.

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

22
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @molecular
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe some haters! Who just blocked you! Could not take your perfect posts I think!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like what you write, you have nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just like how you post without pretense. I like your originality too. And I like you calling me Ate. 😊😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well because you’re a bit older than me when I asked your age. hehehe. Even when I’m out in the streets when I’m in different countries people either call by Ate and Kababayan in which I got the habit of 🤔☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to understand what you mean with referrals and subscribers. It's not the same. I think your post is about subscribers/your followers? Honestly saying I am confused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s about subscribers. I digress when it was about the referrals, what I meant was I did not get much referrals when I tried ☺️. I rambled and digress from the topic. Ok I edited it.. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for explaining. You can ramble as much as you like. It's what I like about free writing. 😁

Perhaps it's better to have referrals if we know exactly how read.cash will develop? It's a bit hard now to explain everything with daily changes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you think it’s good to ask like in groups, people who wants to join 🤔 . Because subscribers are gained by how you post your articles, but referrals are like acquaintances whom to look for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your own expression matters

$ 0.00
3 years ago