Fitness Diaries Log 5

0 8




Today I did workout 🏋🏻‍♀️ at home 🏡 but I will try to workout at gym when I woke up earlier. I haven’t done much in my opinion so I would repeat this after a later time today also.


The following routine is what I did today this is based on the workout of chloe ting from YouTube.. 


15 reps times 3 

  • Reverse crunch + leg drop 

  • Crunches 

  • Scissor kicks 

  • Russian twist

  • Mountain climbers

  • Bicycle crunch

  • Spider plank 

  • Plank with hip twist

  • Raised leg crunch

  • Up and down plank


I hope I inspired you to move out of your couch today 😉

/photofrompixabay


tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Fitness is very essential for our health. Without it we can not live in healthy life. Keeping your writing style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks like you had a really complete workout keep that up! I'm also on the weight loss journey but getting fit is more important I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it’s not that complete at all lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you have become pro at this. Eating healthy doing workout. Nice good for you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi yeah I feel it’s not even enough @cryptonoob anyways thank for feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I guess it takes time to get used to something and then grow or expand on it. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mam pwede kita ma help kahit konti may mga alam po ako about fitness and tecniques about sa exercise baka gusto nyo lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano naman pong techniques yan 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fitness is very necessary for our good health. Without fitness we can not fit our body. The diary of fitness is very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Note the community Diaries it's rules. 200 words are required at least.

Enjoy your workout and writing. Good luck to you. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to work our then I stopped for a while, But I haven't been able to continue since then hope to pick it back up soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work out routine, although I'm curious, is it just for females only? Because you wrote it's what you did. I want to know if it's just those things females do for waist enlargement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it also 😆 What do you mean by waist enlargements? Waist or hips 🤔?

$ 0.00
3 years ago