Fitness Diaries Log 1

18 20

Photo via pixabay

Today I’m starting a blog diary to motivate myself on being strong, and doing fitness. I don’t want to do a routine today so. I mainly focused on 1 exercise single hip thrust. Reason being, that I have weak lower back, core, and tensor fascia latae. 


So I did the following reps:

5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 25, 20, 15, 10, 5 

which is total of 150


After doing this I incorporated this with jumping rope for 50 reps times 4 which is a total of 200. 


Although the gym is open here. I don’t have the guts to go since everyone at home will be mad at me for going out. Because of that virus. Anyways I’ll log again tomorrow.


I will add other exercises when I am in the mood of.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I gained lots of weight in this quarantine. I need to loose atleast 15kg. I dont how to do that. I cant go out. I cant walk. Cant go to gym. Everything is so messy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s easy just do simple like what I did. You don’t need that much space. Jumping ropes and single leg hip thrust. Here is how:

https://youtu.be/0KEhga2e2r4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about only eating what your body needs? Stop the carbohydrates. You can keep a food diary to stimulate yourself. Muscle contractions work too and counting steps. There are apps for doing so too. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but my sister bakes sweets I will stop or just consume her baked goods in small amount. Yes indeed I should be consuming ketogenic and fibrous Foods 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is a problem indeed. If they bake here it's gone quickly too. It needs to be out of vision and just one. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thsi is a good strategy from your side .moskin. but umwhike doing that it will be more beneficial to use a paid working app also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah I forgot to use the Sweatcoin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do i have to remid you all the time. Lol. Dont froget next time haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you do this for you. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do as I had an accident before an ankle fracture, when I was 19. That is why I told myself to always train my legs.

But sometimes I’m thinking if life would have been different if the covid did not come and I’m in fashion week will I do it for me or will I do it for clothes. But yes I’ll do it for me. I’m me 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you do it for clothes you still do it for you. 👍 I think it's great you take care of yourself this way. I hope it all healed well and the exercise benefits you.

I do watch my weight and mow a lot (large garden) but I can not keep doing jumping jacks etc. In a short time, I have more pain than when I started. I set several goals for 2020 and no virus or luck so won can stop me if it comes to these goals. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. You do good day by day in this platform. Keep more writing. I want to see more your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure thanks for dropping by @azadkhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago