Finding Inspiration Out of Randomness

5 21
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago



I am currently finding inspiration out of randomness. Since there are changes that happened not only in the read.cash, as well as the current situation of the new normal. Lockdown is being lifted currently on my area. Although masks are still being worn. Everyone goes out of their homes 🏡. Like it was before. It is just hard to deal with the finances as people were cut off from jobs or their salary was decreased. 


Every second changes as it were not as before. Even now as I write this words out of my mind. Everything changes so fast. Change is really inevitable and yet I want it to flow as if it is easy to manage. How would that be possible perhaps? When it changes so quickly. Uncertainty in every corner. Why plan at all? Why think at all? But it is not good to be in haste. As you see if everything would be in haste it would not be as easy as to be managed. So there should be some kind of plan isn’t it? 


But I guess no, because you cannot plan everything. It is better to act in the moment. In the present. Check within, which resonates. What is the most right at the moment to do. It would transcend everything. Since everything is random. It is not black and white. Likely a duality that has only two faces. It is a beautiful shade of prism from the white color, like an intricate pattern. A shade of rainbow. Everything is likely a rainbow of randomness and uncertainty. I am finding inspiration out of randomness in the moment. In the presence. In the now. 

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

11
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

I think it's the best way to stay sincere. In the presence. In the now. :0)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am doubting my sincerity if it’s too much on the light side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all in balance between yin and yan. It's a balance. But I believe that the path of wisdom is the culmination. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true that. In the absolute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all hoping for the best. Changes is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago