Cymatics: Science Vs. Music by Nigel Stanford

7 32


Today I want to feature a music that engulfed my attention. No matter how many times I played this I don’t seem to not get fond of it. This is only instrumental and yet how the physics produced this is quite astonishing. It also shows in the video how specific hertz (hz) or vibration produce a pattern. Sound really have an impact so. Be wary of what music you listen to. Anyways I hope you enjoy when you watch and listen to the video.


/photofrompixabay


tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SolarPhasing
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i think saw this before on youtube if im not mistaken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey,

Great one! This is science too about waves. :0) Thanks to submit it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah I like listening to it since last year..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This one is so cool. Is it magnetic sand they are using? It amazed me how different sounds creates different sand formations.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hehe hi ate 😄 oo nagandahan talaga ko jan..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All sound is associated with vibrations at different hertz frequencies and the waves produced by sound and by electricity or electromagnetism generate the visible aspect of the same in a gel or liquid medium.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes. Indeed.

$ 0.00
4 years ago