Cutest Cactus 🌵 Red leaves & Greenery 

22 37


I am sharing the indoor plants 🌱 from my home. There is nothing more calming than cute and adorable plants. Calming as the plants give an ambience of life in nature. They speak no words, they stand, with their roots in the soil in beauty and grace. 


Well I say adorable, because they are small, and yet they are refreshing to look at no matter the angle is. 


So I took the shots only by my mobile but I want to have the blurred effect. I do not know the nomenclature of the plants though. If a botanist or a plant enthusiast is here, I would love you to enlighten me and for me to know the names of these plants. Anyways people, enjoy my photography today. Thank you for reading. 



tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

16
$ 0.48
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The firs one's cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I once had a small plant inside my room too. It's a succulent I think. Too bad I wasn't able to take care of it so it died.😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think a succulent can endure for a long time if you leave it without water. That is so sad. Take care of another one 😆.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My family is plant crazy, they have a ton of plants at home. It is nice to be able to bring a little bit of nature into your own home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should blog it. It would be awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That´s a nice suggestions, maybe I´ll adopt your idea for a future post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, awesome 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so nice to look at wish to have plants like this at home. Where did you get the seedlings of this? Or how do you plant this one buy cutting stem or seedlings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually we just bought it as it is. But there are more plants around my house. In which my father have grown. Maybe I will feature them as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have indoor plants? Something I've always craved for. My parents would never let me have an indoor plant. I'll actually get one once I'm out of here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Yeah better to move out. I want to move out myself. I cannot be myself when there are too much shackles around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Cactus" ang pinaka gusto kong halaman sa mga indoors dahil ang cu-cute nilang pagmasdan lalo na ngayun mananatili lang sa ating mga pamamahay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kuya Hindi pa sila agad mamamatay. Kaunting tubig lang buhay padin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband is also fond in cactus/succulents . I think they look weird. weirdly fascinating. I love their looks cause they are very unique. Also, they are. I think, low maintenance. I love seeing them having their little babies on the side... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the orange flowers are making it amazing as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the one that has thorns like the hair of Trolls. i'm not sure if those are thorns but i don't know what else to call it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol dude what are those 🤔 I want to own a makahiya plant cuz it’s shy when I touch it.. also a plant who can eat stuff like a Venus fly trap plant I think..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your pphotograph and article really out of mind its so beautiful for us....)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your photography skill was awesome. I hope were a good photographer. I written skill was so much good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please place the images vertically

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago