CryptoTab an App that mines while you browse

0 3
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago



There is an App called CryptoTab which is developed by blockchain enthusiasts that mines BTC If you open the browser. It is the world's first browser with built-in mining feature and I want to share the amazing work of developers who makes it possible for us just to mine cryptocurrency into a mining pool via browser.ย 


Here is the link :



https://cryptotabbrowser.com/11035790

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I already use this app to mine some crypto! But I found brave browser more good because it send monthly payment just for watching ads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this really legit at all? I don't want to switch from Brave to CryptoTab yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm i've come across this several times tho, but doubted it.. Does it really work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does but itโ€™s so slow if on phone. Better try a good graphics pc or laptop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow will give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was using CryptoTab and to be honest... Your earnings from this browser are tragic. It's like 700-800 satoshi for being on browser for a whole day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information. Thank you for sharing it. It is an additional source of online earning. I will try it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your reply to my comment. It is appreciated, and it is an encouragement for me to be more active on read.cash. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago