An unexpected turn of events: I am getting more points and tips from the Random Rewarder.

10 40
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago



I have noticed this after the new implementation of changes are held. I emailed the read.cash team before. Somewhere along the lines I said. How can I earn now that the point system is random? 


They responded, somewhere along the lines that, anyways good writers without doing anything special can earn points and tips in the read.cash. That if I want to earn it is better to write for other bigger platforms out there.


Anyways, I am still here in read.cash. I am still writing everyday. Because of the innovation. I will write to other big platforms as well if given the chance. I will post continually for my website also.


Oh and yeah. Back to the topic of the title. Days have passed. The random rewarder have been giving me more points, and the power users are tipping me as well. I am happy with my progress. If you’re here still. You’re not a spammer 😁 😉. Wink*

tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

Open for sponsorships and cooperation.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I haven't been so lucky with the random rewarder lately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just learned about this reward system today. To be honest, I am still confused about it. Nonetheless, I will continue to be active in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea, I see it too. The read.cash system It's interesting :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We just have to continue write good stuffs and the rest will follow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still confused with the rewarding points. Sometimes I don't know whre the points came from haha! But I don't care, I will write if I wanted. Readcash is so interesting, that's what I feel that's why I'm still here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on doing what you want which is writing. You are giving good content. I also think that read.cash is still in its infancy and yet very promising.

It's a good feeling when you're in an early stage of the project and you see it growing over time. That's what I've experienced in Uptrennd, another blogging platform (you can check it out on this link: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MzY4Nw).

I'm one of the early users of that platform and see the community growing. Now, they have high search and engagement based on Alexa. What I like about read.cash is, the user-interface is clean though it's still on its early stage. I think read.cash can be a giant platform in the future like Medium.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. I will definitely check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I kinda agree, i´m still getting points so I must be doing something right. Although its probably too early for me to get a large number of points considering i´ve only been here for two weeks. But I hope that number grows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also noticed that random rewarder has been very generous to me , specially past two days. And guess what, it motivated me further to be more active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This random giving out of coins is also doing me good💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago