07/08/2020 Start of another encounter in clinical life.

9 22
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago



Today I decided to start my work in the clinical diagnostics again. It is said on the contract that it is part time for a month. Yes of course they would want me if I would work very well for full time. But I am not in it for the chaching because as you know, the pay in people who work for the healthcare is not so much. But it will help because I have nothing currently.


I want to experience as well. I am curious. I want to check what has been happening with that crown dead virus. So, I want to record my experience subtle in this platform like a diary to check my progress. I have not yet started my work. Since they simply checked whether I got the virus prior in working. I will check what is ahead. I wonder what I will experience. Yes, surely it will be busy. I am not planning on catching any sleep from now on. I wonder what will be my shifts. Since it is 24 hr open. I will see.



tip me here or cointree

Connect via bloginstagram

Open for sponsorships and cooperation.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Clinical diagnostics OnO be careful on that. Though I'd like to see true to life findings on the virus than just relying on published journals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am in the hospital earlier lol. Yes it’s true to life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see. I look forward to what you find on the virus OwO but don't get infected, okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thinking if I should wear the face shield 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should, just to be safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even as you are planning ahead to be hardworking, take out sometime to rest. It's very essential

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you better go on with your life, eat, drink, sleep. You cannot stay awake forever. I hope the works pays in more than one way. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still can’t sleep 🤨

$ 0.00
3 years ago