Photography editing

9 19
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Above is the picture which I created in 30-40 minutes. The editing provided a better view and excellency in the photograph.

The second picture is the picture that I just edited for 2,3 minutes and made this. You would be astonished to see how the actual image looked.

Yes, 😂 😅. This was the original picture. I hope so. You would be amazed with my editing skills. ♥ ♥️ ♥️

Keep supporting. ♥

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

For me, the original photo is already beautiful even without editing touches. But you improved the looks of the photo with a little editing.

I also use snapseed for enhancing the looks of my photos.

What app did you use for the first photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup. i'm amaze in your editing skill. i like it. my most favorite is the first one haha so wonderful. what is the apps you used?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually use Snapseed app. As there is no or minimum decreasing of resolution and distortion of quality. ♥ Thanks for the compliment by the way. ♥ Keep supporting and get supported.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh snapseed apps ok i will use that soon because im so amaze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really an amazing editing I just love the colours of picture after editing such an amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago