Decency

7 43
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

What can not be cured must be endured.I do agree but there is always a limit of tolerance and endurance.When I throw litter of my home in front of others houses when I play music being a decibel hungry guy when I do wheeling or bring car to a screeching halt when I keep generator on for hrs when I set up a tailor shop or parlour when I don't park at the right place

When I don't have drains as an outlet for used water.Using pressure horns at odd hrs.Yelling at top of my voice at family members.Thus giving a damn to neighbours.Banging doors to startle immediate inhabitants. Throeng peels stones of fruit and vegetables at random.Discarded mutilated expired stuff lying scattered haphazardly in the open.Using vituperative language vociferously knowing female members of neighbour family.Esp. on happy occasions crossing all limits of decency.Blaring music sky rending guffaws deafening noise make people feel as if they r in a hell.Being on road is another ugly experience.So we encounter countless problems. No civic sense.May we come of our age and lead a peaceful life.

65
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

But instead of enduring we must at least raise voice for it Your article got very popularity Haris Very nice You are rewarded for your creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful write up, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great job I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear I really like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me ☺ I hv done urs 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I throw litter of my home in front of others houses when I play music being a decibel hungry guy when I do wheeling or bring car to a screeching halt

$ 0.00
3 years ago