Creativity

12 39
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

A person's greatest possession is his brain. I envy such persons. Ther are my very favorite but their number is very small. I can never afford to annoy them. When I see them it brightens up my face. Just seeing them makes me feel so happy but very sorry to say they are very rare specie. They may not be very studious. Rather a bit carefree. They ask very probing questions. I dont find any one.

I love creative and imaginative people but regret to say they are always very few. We have huge number of crammers who parrot the stuff and then vomit out on papers. They secure positions in board exams. They become doctors and engineers earn a lot to be so called honourable members of society.

However some students though show averge result are very successful in their practical life. They are the real asset of nation.

Such people win laurels earn good name and fame.I really adore them.

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moneychaser
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moneychaser
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah I love this creative and imaginative people but regret to say they are always very few. I like your article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is very inspirational, thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article bis really inspirational Every time you write ,you write really well Stay blessed Keep sharing like thisπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiration post. I can never afford to annoy them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ther are my very favorite but their number is very small. I can never afford to annoy them. When I see them it brightens up my face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't spam please, dear. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , your article is very inspiration ,thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, creativity is not so easy, you need a fresh and fertile mind to make uniquness in the work,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative power is dormant in the human brain. No one can use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah only hardwork doesnt make person successful, creativity is also needed in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago