We almost got caught

6 30
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

03-22-21

Hello guys,How are you today? I hope everyone is doing fine.

I was not able to publish an article last night,because I am so tired doing all our laundry, it cause me back pain, and muscles pain that is why. I feel a little bit sad because I missed one article to publish. I fall asleep easily after I fed my child. But still I am willing to share of what had happened yesterday.

That was exactly 8AM yesterday when my partner went to SOGOD, because he need to claim the OR/CR of his motorcycle,which is very important to him, and because Liam and I were the only one left the house I immediately did what is have to be done, I gave liam his breakfast, then after that I wash our dishes then I proceed to do our laundry since our laundry basket full of our dirty clothes,Im sure, all mother's out there can relate that one of the things make us happy is the empty laundry basket Lol!.

It was 11:45 AM,and still not yet done with my laundry, when I heard someone knocking at the door, then when I open it, it was my partner holding a plastic bag, he bought some burger for me, how so sweet, haha, he also buy pork sinigang and 2 pcs of fried chicken as our ulam, so that I dont need to prepare something for our lunch, Thank you mylove.

Then after we finish our lunch, I ask him if he can still drive, because I want to go to NOVO to buy a t-shirt, I am just happy because he grant my wish even if I know that he also tired since he still dont get enough sleep. So we went to novo and I pick the t-shirt that I want, it's only cost 60 & 80 pesos each. I bought 3 t-shirt, so if ever we go outside I have something else to wear,anyway its just a simple tshirt. I also buy a half body mirror, so we can able to see our outfit if its ok or not. Then we went straight to market to also buy 5kl of rice. After to Novo,I also told him to go to the nearest boutique that I found in Bato, because I also want to buy him a new clothes. My partner is not into material things, but when it comes to his motorcycle parts he's willing to spend money for it, and ofcourse I support him,because that is what make him happy beside we can benefit for it too.Its very conviniet here if you have your own motorcycle,less hassle, and you can also save time and money. By the way the shirt that I bought for him is only 200 pesos, ayaw pa nga sana niya,but I insist,kahit di ko naman pera yung pinangbili. Haha

So before I forget anything, We also went to Puregold,to buy my baby's milk and diaper, we also grab some can goods, and because that was too hot that day I ask him If I can have some icecream, then he said yes. Yeah I do love icecream ever since the world begun,hehe. Then after we pay at the cashier, we go back home, but when we near to the apartment we suddenly stop because there is a checkpoint, we both surprise by the checkpoint,because my partner dont have his license yet. Minsan na nga lang ma surprise sa Checkpoint pa, haha,so he just make an immediate U-turn and wait for some minutes, until the on-duty officers done their task. Luckily it was not take that long, I think we just wait for only 15 minutes, but then I was worry because the icecream we bought, might get melted, thankfully its not get melted when we arrive home. We disinfect right away then eat the icecream, we enjoy eating while laughing because of what had happened that we almost get caught. haha.

what we bought from puregold

I think that's all for today.Keep safe everyone!❤️💪

Lead Image from Google

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest sponsor, Thank you so much, as well as to those who gives an upvotes and comment on my article. Appreciate it so much.

4
$ 1.39
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

Yung ice cream nagdala jan, sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe, balak na nga sana namin mag commute nun sia kasi nga matutunaw yung ice cream😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sang Novo to ate? Taga Rosario ka po ba? Haha. Anyways, deserved mo naman po ang mag break. Okay lang na may mamiss na artikulo pero sukat lang ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sa Province namin yan be, dito sa Bato Leyte. Thank you🥰Deserve nating lahat.💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nama U-turn ate haha. Dito samin minsan walang kawala kasi one way tapos hindi sila mapapansin masyado pag malayo kasi nasa likod sila ng malaking puno minsan haha. Pero pag sa ibang part naman, ayon nakikita agad at nakakaligtas haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nga lang din beh,mahina patakbo namin nka break agad.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago