No internet for 2 days + Birthday celebration

8 55
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-31-22

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

I was so worried last 2 days for the reason that I can't be able to write and publish an article, is it because I don't have internet that time. The internet connection of my in-laws was too slow as well and I can't go through. I was thought that the connection there will be fine since they bought some anthena to boost the signal. Or maybe because of so many users that time inside the house that is why I can't go through to open this app. There was only one time that I was able to read at least 5 articles but after that the net was gone again and become slow.

Anyway we all know that today is the last day of the month. It's 31st of the Month and today is my partner's niece 10th birthday as well, but we celebrated it in advance last Sunday, because my partner's oldest brother want to celebrate it last Sunday instead of today, so my partner can attend. That is how his brother care about my partner. Manoy (older brother in Bisaya) stand as my partners father and to their other siblings when their father have an affair and leave them. Well so much for that, let me now proceed, and regarding of the food that they prepare, they have a lechon, biko, spaghetti, cake and lumpia. We really enjoy the party, and at night we do have videoke, we all satisfy with the foods as well specially the lechon that is so crispy, crunchy and juicy. To be honest it's been a year that I haven't try to eat a lechon, because it's so expensive, and we cant afford it. Lol! We all enjoy that they, and it was full of laughter. To the point that our stomach get hurt because of so much joy, and keep on laughing.

The birthday celebrant.

We Thank God so much for all the blessing that we received,He is the source of everything and without him we have nothing. And it's really important to give thanks to God every day.

For sure some of you here already made an article about your achievements for this month, and I want to congratulate you in advance. We all have different story to tell about this month, like some of the challenges that we encounter, knowing and learning from some other platform, personal blog, etcetera. So in my end I was not able to accomplish my goal, I was failed to do it, but even if I fail I still want and eager to do my best for the next month, I honestly feel a little bit sad, but I told myself that sadness will never be a hindrance to take a next step,and I will never stop no matter what happened. I'm just praying everyday that this platform will long last.

So I think that's all for today, Thank you for your time. Keep safe everyone, let's all do our best. Fighting 💪🙏❣️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsor. Thank you so much for your kindness and generousity, and for staying with me. 😘

To my readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who always leave an upvotes to my article, Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. ❤️

Lead image from Unsplash

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Oh I am sorry to hear that last 2 days you are out of internet. I wish you all the happy birthday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend,, Nice meeting you by the way. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, lechon! Sarap naman po ng mga handa hehe. Kung pwede lang humingi through the screen hehe. Omg, di ko kaya walang net for 2 days, let alone few hours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung pwede lang sissy, hehe Oo sis super bored pag walang net,, 😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahingi ng Lechon sis. Super sarap naman niyan sis. 🤤 Ang sarap niyan. Tas lami sad na pag Lechon Paksiw sis. Kalami nalang pag ayo. Happiest Birthday to your niece sis! 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis🤗, Nah lami jud kaajo sis, gi paksiw dayun Ang salin kinaugmaan. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami gayud sis. Pila na d.i Lechon run sis? Wala gayud ko kapangutana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7500 na sija sis pag palit sa kuya sa akong pares,, mahal na kaajo karon bitaw Ang baboy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago