"Happy Saturday" (Feeling satisfy)

8 21
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-11-22

Hello there dear read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

This morning I went to Mlhuiller to claim the money that my father send to me for the motorcycle of my brother,I told papa to send the money directly to mom to avoid additional transaction fee, but he did not get my point, he didn't get what I mean, instead he still send the money to me, so after I claim the money I went to Palawan to send it again to my mom, it was a bit hustle for my part, and it's really a time consuming, but there is nothing I can do about it, it's already happened, maybe he did not understand what I said because of his busyness at work, and I still need to be grateful because Paps can still able to send them money despite of his situation in abroad. So after that I go to a pharmacy to buy my baby a powder, then I go home immediately. Anyway too much for that blah blah intro let me proceed to my topic now.

It's already lunch time when I got home, because there's a lot of people sending and claiming in Palawan Pawnshop, and I need to wait for my turn, that is why. And when I arrive I disinffect myself first to avoid the virus, it is very important to me since I have a child, and my priority is our health, because it's really hard to be get sick nowadays.

Then after taking our lunch, I check my order in shopee, I checked the status of the delivery and when I saw it, its already arrive in Hilongos sorting hub, I feel so excited. I told my partner about it and he also checked his order too,he ordered some accessories for his motorcycle, and his order was also arrive in Hilongos,and because of his excitement he decided to go there of course with me and my baby, but sad to say the staff can't find his parcel and told him that they will gonna deliver it tomorrow, he was a bit disappointed while me is so happy, haha because I finally got my order. After that we go to our favorite Silogan and we order 2 Sisilog for take out, since the weather is so freakin' hot we go home immediately. I open right away my parcel and I was so surprise because the short that I have ordered for less than $1 is so pretty it look so classy when worn,and perfect for OOTD that is why I'm so happy and feeling satisfy with it, and I order again, the shop is highly recommended. I also ordered a blouse and bag for my sister-in-law.

My order

And that's all for today. Thank you for spending your time reading my work. See you on my next article. Keep safe everyone 🙏❤️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, Thank you so much for staying with me, Thank you for your undying support. 😘

To my readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who always leave an upvotes in my article, I thank you all, I appreciate everything guys. 🥰

Lead image from Yours truly.

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Lucky you found the trustworthy shop in Shopee sis. Sometimes some of the item's in Shopee are not worthy in it's price, however there's still some items has a quality. Anyway that's good that you were satisfied with your order.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, it took me some time, kasi nirereview ko talaga yung shop kung legit ba, pero minsan din do nalang ako nag expect kasi online Siya tapos bihira lang Yung mga legit na shop, Buti nga talaga naka timing ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great you got your orders at time. They are nice. Happy weekend Momshie-Joy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Actually it takes more than 1week before I received it, Same to you my friend🥰🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga inorder mo sa shopee sis. Gusto ko yung sa upper mo sis. Bagay yan sayo tas color black din favorite ko. Mahilig kasi ako magsuot ng black sis then yung sling bag sis maganda din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissy🥰,, ag short jud akong pinaka ganahan sis, Wala jud ko mag expect nga nindut jud cja niya barato pjud. Hilig sad ko kaajog black sis, matago man gud ag ahung bilbil kung black akong suot hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hustle nga yung ganon sis na need pa ulit ipadala, syempre sayang din yung anothee charge niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga inisp ko sis, kaso di yata narinig ni papa, tapos sandali lang kami nagusap, sayang talaga Yung 115 na charge, parang na double.

$ 0.00
1 year ago