"5 days missing"

4 46
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-10-22

Hello there read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope that you are all doing great.

It's been a long day since I publish my last article, where I stated there that I was not feeling well last Saturday, then the next day which is Sunday I feel a bit better again because I did take some meds and rest, that is why I got a time to publish my work, but unfortunately on Monday when we got home from my in-laws place I feel some strange in me, a feeling like I'm riding a boat in a stormy sea, I can't explain my feeling that time, I have a severe headache, and I think my migraine strike me again. I also heard some news from my friend that they also feel the same as mine, so I think uso talaga siguro sakit sa panahon ngayon. Maybe because of a sudden change of the weather. So this past few days I choose to take some rest because we all know the saying that "Health is wealth".

I'm so sorry for being so inactive but I need to take care first of myself. I really want to go to have some check up that time, but at the same time I'm feeling scared for the reason that they might advice me to have a swab-test, or mapagkamalan ako na may covid, that is why I did just do some home remedy and stay at home. I don't have any symptoms of the covid virus either, is just that I was really don't feel well last past few days and my whole was body in pain.

That is the reason why I was being inactive, and in addition to that our internet is not good anymore, I don't know kung kami lang ba, but as what I have notice the internet was getting so slow. And even if we have a fast internet my mind still can't think of a good topic that need to be publish because of being not feeling well few days ago. All I really want to do that time is to lay in my bed after feeding my baby,or after preparing for our food.

For this month, this is the long days of absent that I had, I feel so shy to my kind sponsors and to all of my subscribers as well us to my readers, because of my absences, but despite of what I had experienced, I'm still willing to continue on this journey. There is no reason for me to quit. I just need to strive and work smart next time to cope up with all of my absences for this month. Of course I will be very extra careful with regards to my health. You too guys make sure to take care always of your health, dahil yan ang puhunan nating lahat.

And that's all for today. Thank you for spending your time reading my article. Keep safe everyone.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my very kind and generous sponsors, Thank you so much for staying with me. I really appreciate everything🥰

To my dear readers, commenters, subscribers, and to those who always leave an upvotes to my article, Thank you so much as well. ☺️

Lead image from Unsplash

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sis, two days kung absent. Health is wealth jud mao tagaan nako ug time akong kaugalingon mag relax kay kapoy kaayo akong lawas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaajo sis, need sad nato ug Me time panagsa, I was stress pud ba, lain jud bitaw kaajo ahu lawas last week, tungud siguro pud sa panahon. Mukalit rag uwan, gikan init

$ 0.00
1 year ago

minsan po ata nirerequired nila na mag swab test din kung may mga symptoms ng covid hehe. sana gumaling na po kayo ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, normal na ubo at sipon lang sasabihin covid ma. Salamat Denn, totally okay na ako ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago