3 kinds of "Job" I have before

20 72
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-25-22

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

Because of my dysmenorrhea I wasn't able to publish article yesterday, I did try but I can't endure the pain in my lower abdomen. So after taking our dinner I did go to bed immediately, and change our clothes specially my son, then put him to sleep so I can sleep early too.

Lately , I can't proceed to write my article because my son keeps on pulling my arm because he want to play with me, and of course as a mother it's my responsibility to spend time with him. So after we play I grab my phone again and continue my writings. And before I start I want to grab this opportunity to say my big Thanks to sis @Bloghound ,for the sponsorship renewal, thank you so much for your kindness and generosity.

And today I'm gonna share to you my 3 kinds of job before. I can't think for a good topic and my braincells don't want to cooperate with me, that is why I just ended up writing this kind of topic. So let me start.

My first job was being a NANNY of a two year old little boy in our town, I think that was way back 2015, and I am a stay-in Nanny, I have my day off 2 times a month, and my salary was just 2500 only, actually I was not the one who supposed to become a nanny of that boy, because the parent was looking for only one person but my friend recommended me as well,that is why the two of us become their made, I am the one who will take care of the kid, and my friend will be the one to take care of the household chores,from washing the dishes, doing the laundry, cleaning the house and preparing the food. I did not go to college that time after graduating from highschool because my father can't afford to send me to college, that is why I grab the opportunity to work as a Maid, so I can give and help my mom from some expenses, especially for their daily needs, I think for the future of my 2 siblings that time, that is why I sacrifice my own so they can continue to school, and finish their study. I am proud of being a Maid before, and nothing is wrong about it, as long as I earn money in a good way and I can able to help my mom even for a small thing.

My second Job is being a TINDERA,

I don't know what is "TINDERA" in English, so please pardon me,haha! I only last 5 months of being a Nanny, and after that I choose to go with my brother who is a construction worker in Manila. I go with him, and I stay with my uncle in Manila who own a big Sari-sari store, I am free from my food and accommodation,even for my own hygiene kit,they the one who provide me ,besides my uncle is my mom's younger brother, and I am so comfortable working with them because they were so good to me, they treat me so well, and my job is not that hard, if there is no customer I did just sitting pretty and relax, and sometimes watch a movie, that is my life there before, sometime I help my aunt washing their clothes but it's too easy because they have a washing machine, so I will be the one who gonna hang the clothes outside and there were always a time that my uncle give me some tip.haha,

My 3rd and last job was being a CALL CENTER AGENT

At first I was so scared to live in a City, yes I go to Cebu to find a job so I can help my mom and sibling. I apply for that position but I always get rejected, but I did not stop and I try again, even I know for my self that I am not good in English, but still I believe in myself that I can do it, because eventually I will gonna learn to communicate using the basic English word. I wasn't able to finish my college, I only finish 3rd year college, because my father did not support us, I choose again to stop,so my sister @MissJo can continue and finish her study,because that time we both a college student at the same year,she is a good student and have a high grades she also have a dream, and I don't wanna waste it ,so sacrifice again. I don't know why, but maybe that's my destiny and I need to accept it, it hurts me of course, who wouldn't, ? I really love to finish my study that time, but I do not have any choice, I can't find someone who can support my study. So instead of crying I got the courage to work, so in any way I can help my mom. And after so many rejection, I finally found one. I last working at a BPO Industry for a year, and I learned a lot from it. I was also proud and happy for myself that my sister also finish her study, by the help of my aunt's and uncle.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for your time reading. Keep safe always🙏❣️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, I would like to say Thank you always for staying with me. I'm so lucky to have you all in my blocks.😘

To my readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who always leave an upvotes to my article, Thank you as well, I really appreciate you all.🥰

Lead image from Unsplash

12
$ 2.00
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
+ 1
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

I am so proud of you, sa lahat ng pinag daanan mo na nalampasan mo yon. Kahit anong trabaho, kaya nating gawin para sa pamilya. Naranasan ko din mag work noon every summer lang as summer job para may magamit pambili ng school needs. I tried as house helper, tindera din. Hindi talaga madali ang buhay pero go tayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy🥰, Nakakaya talaga lahat para sa pamilya.. 💪❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, misJo pala is your sister. Hmm, 2500 for nanny is super low. How I wish the parents are more considerate. Taking care of a baby is very hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy, ☺️ 5000 sana yun sis, at yung friend ko lang dapat mag isa, tapos all around, pero gusto niya kasama ako, kaya naging 2500 kasi hati kami, pero ganun na nga sis super low parin. After a month dinagdagan Naman ng amo namin ng 500,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naranasan ko din maging maid at tindira, at hindi madali ang work tapos malayo pa sa pamilya.. Swerte ng kapatid mo sau kasi nagpaubaya ka sis para makapag tapos sya ng pag aaral

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas swerte ako sa kanya sis, hehe kasi di rin Siya naging madamot after makatapos at makakita ng work,, Oo sis di talaga madali mag work, Lalo na pag maid , pero at least kumikita Tayo sa mabuting paraan☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bait din ng sister mo sis.. Ganun talaga siguro pag magkakapatid, magtutulungan palagi. Meron man o wala...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka proud ka naman sobra sis kasi sinikrapisyo mo yung self mo to work para sa mga siblings mo to finished their studies. I salute you sis! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis🥰, I just did my part as ate☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Super proud kami sayo sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman hehehe,,ako naman sis unang work ko tindira sa palingke habang wala pasok hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis🤗,, may mga kakilala din akong ganayan sis, napakasipag Ngayon professional na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same d i ta sis, Nanny pud ang akong unang trabaho... Salute you sis kay gipili nimong mag stop ug skwela para lang makatapos ang imong igsoon sa iyang pag skwela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worth it Ra akong pag stop sis, Kay nakahuman jud sija, ako pay ni attend pag ringhop hehe. Dili lalim mag nanny sis no? Maka hurot ug pasensya, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka wow oi, nindot jud pud sa feeling na bisan wala man ka katapos pero nakapatapos ka imoha igsuon ba...Di lalim sis labi na ug mga gahi ug ulo ang bantayan kay spoiled sa mga ginikanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad bitaw to akong gikahawaan sis Kay Dili na madala ug bantay Ang Bata super ka hyper nya spoiled sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo namang kapatid at anak sis. Mas inuna mo kapakanan nila bago ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, 🥰 Wala din kasi ako ibang choice, ayoko din masayang pinag aralan nila, kaya ako nalang nag give way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So kind mo nmn sis. You are doing your best in order to sustain your family. At ipinasa mo pa sa kapatid mo pra makapatapos sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, mas di ko kaya kung Sila mahinto sa pagaaral, kaya mas pinili ko mag sacrifice nalang para sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago