Our Family Reunion(Previous and Present)

10 32
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Blog's#23

How are you my dearest virtual friends?

How are you doing?

For me isn't good nor bad either. For this blog, I just wanted to share with all of you what we had on March 27, 2022.

On March 27, 2022 we had a simple gathering with my relatives. It's called "Reunion" wherein all the members of the family are there. But sadly my family isn't there, my daughter, my son, my partner and I didn't attend our reunion.

I know you didn't want to know but I will tell you, what my family didn't attend coz I had rushes in my private part. It's so itchy to the point that I pending all my house chores because of it.

But I thankful to my noise mate in noise.cash coz she was suggested an ointment to ease the itchinesss. It's isn't relieve right away but as of now I feel at ease, so I'll do some house chores earlier. So thanks to you sis for suggesting the ointment it's saved me.

And the next reason was I don't want to attend coz I will be the kill joy at the reunion. And I am sure that I will not enjoy it coz I can't swim and I will make an itchy face if I will be there. So instead na maging kontrabida ako dun ay nagsabi nalang ako na next reunion nalang me sesame kasama ang mga family ko.

By the way let me share with you our old photos nung nag reunion kami before the pandemic happened. I don't remember the year but it's the year when my cousin still alive and my grandmother too (mother side).

Previous Reunion

Expected this article of mine has lots of people and photos.

This picture taking when my cousin from Singapore telling that she wanted and her husband finance our reunion. They are deal with the pool and one whole Lechon Baboy. In this photo we were complete from the first to seven child of my grandmother(mother side)and my daughter and I was there to. I remember my daughter is only 3 yrs. Old at that time. As you can see the one in the wheelchair is my grandmother a mother of my mother.

In this picture was my grandmother(Lola Juana), my cousin ninang from Singapore(Chona), My cousin Ninang husband( Chinese Citizen) and my Cousin (Kuya Nico) sadly my lola passed away a year ago. As I mentioned my Cousin Ninnag and his husband finance the pool and the one whole lechin baboy. Aside from that we all had pack food for all of us.

In this photo took the same day was my lola juana again, my daughter and my eldest brother(Kuya Mel) my kuya meal that time was healthy, unlike now he was thin and sometimes he feel weak because of his sickness. Kaya Hindi no talaga masasabi ang panahon, kaya we must take care of ourselves first before anything else.

As you can see the girl in front of the camera is my niece, my elder brother's child. And the other side was me and my daughter. Behind me is my favourite cousins of all (ate pappy) then beside of ate pappy was my tita norme the eldest daughter of my lola juana, and beside my tita norme was my tita mercy she was the Fifth child of my lola juana we call him Sanse. And the beside sense is my ninnag cousin. And my Lola Juana is in there too with my cousin maemae she is the daughter of my Tita Helen.

This was the picture I wanted to share in the upper picture there were many to mention if I will mention all of them so I was picking some photos that I will want to share. And this photo was taken with us, and I took it in our Family messenger. I had my copy but when I search in my Facebook photo I think it will be hard to find coz I can't make an album on it. So sorry if I get this photo in our family messenger. This photo was used in my cousin and my Lola's last video(Tribute)


And this photo I will share with you is from our latest reunion which is my family can't go because of my itchy private part.

Present Reunion

The girl wearing the white shirt is my tita Helen, beside her is my mudra, besides my mudra, it was my tita mercy(sanse) and the last is my diko ador wife. I wish I will be there too.

My tita Helen children. Maemae and J.A

My sister and his partner. I think my sister was happy there what do you think?

My cousin ate pappy and her two sons and my cousin Richard's daughter. Another reason I don't want to go it was because I know there was many people in their, coz Sunday is a family day so I'll better to take care of the safety of my children than sorry later. But in the other hand I felt envious coz I wanted to join but I rather think that there is a virus everywhere. Kaya, we can not be pakampante coz the enemy is in anywhere.

Look at them they are happy in this photo as if there wasn't a virus. Haha, I sounded jealous is in it? Yeah, I am jealous a little bit of if I haven't been itchy in my private part maybe you will see me too in this photo.


Having a Reunion is the way for the family to see each other, making chitchat or knowing the root of the clan. In my father side, we don't have a reunion kaya muntik ko ng jowain yung pinsan kong kano. If my father didn't tell me na pinsan ko yun,managing jowa ko na yun. Magkakaroon pa ko ng kasalanan sa Diyos.

Kaya masaya magkaroon ng family reunion,kasi nakikilala no yung root at yung mga pinsan mo pesto ikalawa pa yan or ikatlo.

Have you heard? Pinsan sa tuhod, pinsan sa ikalawang tuhod mga ganern? Or have you experience yung naligawan is ng pinsan no? They lately you discovered na magpinsan pala kayo.

When kano courted me I am so much happy coz the first time in my life I had suitors na gwapo na mabait pa. But when I find out na magpinsan kami my world begin to down as if. I was thinking that time na hala! Nakakahiya! Paano if maging kami at kung nataoon pa na hulog na hulog ako at nabuntis niya. Masiyado bang advance? advance kasi ako magisip eh. Haha

This is my blog for today's, hope you like it and have fun with it. As if this article has no kabuluhan but thank you for dropping by.

Our Family Reunion(Previous and Present)

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Thank You sa lahat ng mga taong nasa likod ng blocks na ito.

Kindy visit their works and you will see how great they are.!


SUMMARY OF MY ARTICLES

📌summary of articles for february2022


All the photos taken by in our family group messenger.

You can add me here

noise.cash

Maraming Salamat❤ 

©MommySwag

5
$ 3.88
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Di ko pa na try Yung makapag reunion, hehe, mga kapatid ko lang naka experience,haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit naman sis? Sayang minsna sama ka rin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magawa din nmin to pag uwi ko 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magagawa yan madam. Sarap kaya magkasama Sama sama ang lahat ng realatives. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang malalayo kamag anakan namin sa amin kaya di uso ang reu reunion ahahahaha. If ever di rin ako aattend aba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aguy haha. Bakit sis ayaw mo ng mga ganyan ganapan? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha shy me mas gusto ko magtago sa kwarto ko ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nung dalaga ako sis ganyan ako lalo nung nagaaral ako ng college. Basta nasa skul ako nakikisama naman ako sa mga classmate ko peeo once na nasa bahay na ko tago na ko sa loob basa ng libro. Nahihiya din ako noon,haha medyo kumapal nalang mukha ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang saya naman ng family reunion ninyo. Ibat iba pa ang nag finance. Mas nkktuwa ang ganyang bonding kasama ng buong pamilya sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis. Hehe yung sa first yung pinsan ko na raga Singapore ang nag finance nun yung latest KKB na.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago