My home is my blessing

12 19
Avatar for Momina
Written by
3 years ago

Home is a place where someone feels himself secure comfort and relax.as my thinking if someone don't have home he does not have anything.Wheter we go anywhere in the world always we remember our home as it is only home that is source of someone comfort.

Now my home....obviously my home is blessing to me....My home consists of two portions.At lower portion it has three rooms,one t.v room,kitchen and drawing room with attach bath.All rooms are well lighted and well painted also.Rooms also have wooden doors with glossy windows.Rooms are airy.Each room has well qualited lights and fans,collectively my home is well furnished.

Upper portion of my home is like as lower portion of my home....It is also well lighted and airy.Facilites are like as lower portion of my home.

In other words my home is heaven on earth for me...I love my home.May God give everyone his own home.Ameen

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow beautiful home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. home is very blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ...really home is very blessing to us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Thank tou for sharing us how much you love and how much you value your home😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome friend 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago