Introducing My 12 Defi Pets

20 49
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

I haven't shared this but I had my Metamask Wallet compromised a few weeks ago. This Metamask was connected to my MyDefiPet game account and it is the same wallet that I use for my other tokens such as ARG, EBEN, Kittens, and even the Nomadcoin. It was my fault and although I know that the seed phrase is not to be shared, I disclosed it to a phishing site, it was the worst thing that happened to me last September but thankfully, I was able to keep my tokens out of the wallet without the hacker getting anything from it. Now, the only thing that bugs me is how to transfer my MDP pets to my husband's wallet.

I resorted to asking the Telegram group and found out the developers are working on the wallet transfer option. But according to the Filipino community, this might take time and the marketplace is their priority. So, the next move is to make sure I transfer all my pets to a new wallet first or sell them in the marketplace before the hacker does.

Although my pets are not rare, I had invested quite a few bucks to buy their eggs and for some, evolve them so of course, I don't want to lose them.

Here are my pets and some information about them:

1. Pet 2117536 Rudolph

HP - 1752

Attack - 110

Critical - 9

Attack Speed - 74

Silver - 1144 per hour

Food - 827 per hour

This is my very first pet, I was happy when I got it as it has wings and according to my brother who introduced me to this game, this is an accessory only given to some, probably a rare one. Rudolph got some other accessories like horn, glasses, necklace, and shoes.

Its eyes are also wide and purple, it feels like this pet has been up for years and so its eyes are wide awake!

This has the earth element and generation zero and level 10 at this point, I didn't get to evolve it yet, evolution takes 3 Dpet tokens, each Dpet token currently costs Php 100 as of this writing. As for its stats, he has the following:


2. Pet 2117559 Rudolph

HP - 1624

Attack - 84

Critical - 9

Attack Speed - 63

Silver - 1036 per hour

Food - 805 per hour

I got a few Rudolphs and this second one didn't come with a wing but it has other accessories such as glasses, necklace, and shoes. It is also not evolved and its statistics are in the bottom part.

As you can see, this one and the first one are quite similar, it has not been evolved too and the level is 10 but the one with wings has better statistics, definitely due to its accessories.

This one here was sent for Hunting food and staking. In 2 days' time, he will be back in my cage.


3. Pet 2157218 Rudolph

HP - 1624

Attack - 84

Critical - 10

Attack Speed - 62

Silver - 1022 per hour

Food - 802 per hour

This one is sent again for hunting and is still at level 10 just like the other ones. The only difference though is its critical and silver production, not sure which accessory is causing the difference from the second Rudolph.

When I bought the eggs, I was really excited cracking them, it's quite an experience that my husband and I enjoy, we always make sure to crack it together, watch as the light peaks through the egg and then transfer the pet to the incubator but when opening eggs and getting the same kind of pet, it is not a fun thing to watch again and again.


4. Pet 2167986 Rudolph

HP - 1678

Attack - 96

Critical - 10

Attack Speed - 63

Silver - 1054 per hour

Food - 809 per hour

And yet another Rudolph! This was not bought at the same time, and comparing it with the above ones, it seemed like anyone with a horn has much better statistics, this is better in HP, attack, and even silver production!


5. Pet 2281058 Rudolph

HP - 1676

Attack - 96

Critical - 9

Attack Speed - 64

Silver - 1090 per hour

Food - 816 per hour

This one is the last Rudolph and it has a good HP, silver, and even food production compared to the other one with a horn. This one's horn looks like that of a unicorn and it's pink. While it has a different type of shoes and necklace too!

I have not figured out how a specific accessory can affect the pet's statistics but so far, I noticed it differs a lot when there's a horn and this is also a generation 1 pet which means it has parents, Rudolph and Winged Pupper. I will have to do more reading and research to figure this out.


6. Pet 2171021 Winged Pupper

HP - 2599

Attack - 229

Critical - 12

Attack Speed - 93

Silver - 1141 per hour

Food - 761 per hour

This Winged Pupper looks really simple but just wait until it is evolved. However, I won't be evolving any of my pets soon until they will be transferred to my husband's account.

Looking at the stats, I can see that this wind element pet is stronger in HP and attack compared with my Rudolphs and even better in silver production!

By the way, silvers are used to buy specific items in the game such as the land, cage, and even seedlings for planting! So that's why it is important to have a pet that yields good silver and food production.


7. Pet 2171102 Winged Pupper

HP - 2600

Attack - 229

Critical - 11

Attack Speed - 94

Silver - 1141 per hour

Food - 761 per hour

This is my second winged pupper pet and it has similar statistics to the first one. This is colored red so I am excited to see it evolved and see how it looks like. When winged puppers are evolved, they'll get bigger wings, longer legs, and a better facial form.


8. Pet 2157236 Venom

HP - 1954

Attack - 162

Critical - 12

Attack Speed - 50

Silver - 763 per hour

Food - 989 per hour

Look! A spider! While it looked unpleasant and small, during battles especially the Boss Fight, this creature looked gigantic! But the problem is that this water elemental pet has an attack speed of just 50 and it also has a low silver production.

If I compare it with my Winged Pupper, the former has better statistics. Well, I don't know what's the edge of a venom though, it has fewer attack powers and even a low silver and food production compared to a Rudolph and a Winged Pupper.

Let's see if evolving it would somehow help its statistics. For now, this pet is still in hunting mode.


9. Pet 2278545 Venom

HP - 2010

Attack - 174

Critical - 13

Attack Speed - 50

Silver - 795 per hour

Food - 996 per hour

Surprise surprise! This venom has better HP and attack stats than the first one and it has a horn! I am not impressed with its attack speed, I guess it is due to its gigantic size that it is slower in terms of speed.

Which do you prefer? That red and green venom which somehow is ready for Christmas or this pale-looking gray and brown venom with horns? Its horns look like that of a deer though.


10. Pet 2280161 Fang

HP - 2249

Attack - 318

Critical - 14

Attack Speed - 74

Silver - 568 per hour

Food - 1324 per hour

I was happy to finally get Fang, this is different from an Adonis. This is an Earth element, generation zero, and has very less accessories, no horn but its HP is still high at 2249, and attack speed is better than a venom. Its food production is also better which is why it would be good for hunting so I might send this one in the next hunting or staking batch.


11. Pet 2278613 Adonis

HP - 2878

Attack - 184

Critical - 10

Attack Speed - 44

Silver - 720 per hour

Food - 1069 per hour

This is a very young Adonis with just glasses, necklace, and shoes as its accessories, it looked tamed though but it is very simple too! I am surprised that its attack speed is very low but its HP is high.


12. Pet 2163286 Adonis

HP - 11232

Attack - 1008

Critical - 14

Attack Speed - 43

Silver - 1206 per hour

Food - 1272 per hour

This is the Adonis pet that I had invested so much in, I evolved this giving him a bigger, more mature look compared to pet number 11. So, its HP is now more than 11k, however, I am just disappointed with its attack speed, it is lower than the younger Adonis, could it be the shoes? This one seemed like it is not wearing shoes!

But this is a fire element and it has a horn, it looks badass and generates better silver and food. I just hope that the attack speed will improve in the next feeding or evolution.

Today, it feeds on 655,360 food and is now at level 18, the only pet I have that has reached this level, the rest has level 10. I am having a hard time feeding this pet already as it takes a lot of days before I could get this much food that it requires to feed on.


That's it, guys! Let me know if you are also into this game! Most of my pets by the way are still recovering from the Boss Fight and will be available for the game again in a week's time.

It's good that they can still generate silver even if they are wounded.


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

12
$ 8.20
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

I'm interested in your post because when I get my mobile phone I want a game that generates income for me, but I don't know which one. It has to be one that will not only entertain me but also generate income. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nang mga pets mo, is it worth to invest on that game now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

P2e is coming soon .. under development pa pero andami ng partnership.. low ang value ni dpet ngayun so it is best to invest right now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang cucute nila madam lalo si adonis UwU. Talagang busy bee ka ang daming ganap sayo, sakin naku kayang isingit kaso mo tamad nga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan madam..hehee hanapan lang ng panahon.. hinahayaan ko lamg naman silang mamunga tapos harvest all na agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow. Andami mo pong Defi pets. Hihi i like 10. Pet 2280161 Fang, ang cute2 niya pooo. Sanaol talaga. Paano po laruin yan ? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para syang farmville.. tanim tanim at harvest para sa food na need ng pets para makalevel up..wala pa ang arena..soon irerelease sya para play to earn..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis how did you managed your time? Lol. You have read and then taking care of Matti and then eto pa, may pa games. Samantalang ako hirap pa makPg publish araw2 kahit walang ibang gingawa 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pag tulog si Matti jan ako nagsusulat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang phishing site? Grabe naman mga yan. Mga tamad puro hacking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ansfer mo po agad Ma'am o

sa fb sir.. nasilaw ako sa free dpets ..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..sige nalng .. nakapag move on na ako.. need ko nalang itransfer tong mga pets ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maitransfer mo po agad Ma'am or maibenta sayang effort kung mawala lang bigla dahil sa mga salot na hacker!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

yes.. kaya everyday nagchecheck ako sa telegram and sa social media page.. para di ako maunahan..hayz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So magkano maeearn mo jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon palang sis... pag nag open na ang arena.... so far maliliit palang naeearn sa boss fight.. it will be like axie in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana may time din akong mag games! Ang cucute ng mga pets hehe. Goodluck, sis Jean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahah ok lng sya sis kasi walang masyadong effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng winged pupper na red galit na galit eh wala ata sa mood haha I've been reading NFT games numerous times in some articles but I never knew what it was, nacucurious tuloy ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakacurious..hehe lalo na si axie.. may version 2 na soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago