Interview Coming in 15 Minutes

12 38
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

I am nervous, and I know it's normal. My last interview was in 2015 so it's like almost a decade so I am kind of really nervous, some thoughts are flushing in and questioning my skills.

So, even if it's 15 minutes from my interview, I am just typing so to release this feeling. I hope I can finish this article in less than 10 minutes.

Our scheduled meeting was supposed to be 4PM but the client had something urgent to attend to she moved it an hour later at 5PM. I was just scrolling on my phone earlier while waiting but 15 minutes before the time, I decided to get on the laptop and open my readcash account.

Now, I am really panicking. I hope this typing exercise can keep me relaxed a bit.

Anyway, so this is from onlinejobsph and its the very first VA post that I sent an application to. I sent some application December of last year but that's for video editor and I didn't get a response from the clients, there were two clients that I sent the application however for VA or virtual assistant, this is the first one and I am glad the application letter that I sent had caught the attention of the client.

It's for a photography business and so I really hope that I'll get the job. The client is from Australia and I will for sure learn more about the business later but right now, I guess I should stop typing already!

Anyway, let me tell you that yesterday was my father's birthday and we went to the beach. We spent the whole afternoon there until sundown and it was amazing! I love the weather, the beach, the water, all was perfect!

I wish to go back today but because I have a meeting, I guess we will have to move it to another day.

That's it and I will share more about what happened to my weekend later or tomorrow. Let me just relax a bit and get some powder to freshen my face! Tehee!

God bless me!

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck momshiiii!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How did the interview went sis? Haha don't mind to reply, I know you'll include it on your next blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis it went well..i'llpost an update today!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i've seen i tin my nottificatiosn sis! Congratulations to you! woot woot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you luck!!! ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat ng marami sis.. tapos na hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay calm and relax. You need to be confident when answering their questions. Goodluck on your interview.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks..it went well... I am glad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless and good luck maam. I'm sure kaya niyo yan po. Kayo pa maam galing² kaya. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glory to God sis... Natapos din..wait nalang for the results

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God. 🙏 Trust to God lang maam. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago