Internet Problems in Panglao

7 134
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

I can't believe there's a spot in Panglao Island which has bad connection. I really thought that since this is the tourist spot of the province, it will have a full coverage in terms of data connection but nope, I was mistaken.

When we visited Panglao a few days ago, I wasn't able to check the internet speed nor the internet signal on my phone as I was confident that it has a good one because of course, it's Panglao, this is where tourists and visitors of the province arrives.

The airport is just nearby, there are so many establishments, there's even a university here but I was truly disappointed to see my internet just being spotty. I have a job online as a virtual assistant and I just started working for her on Monday. So the moment she called me yesterday afternoon, I was shocked not being able to login! I was truly frustrated!

I tried many different networks, from Smart, Globe, Dito, TM, all of them failed! I was heartbroken really!

I said sorry to my client and i was glad she was very considerate. She's Columbian - Finnish who is now based in Australia. And so I am really thankful it was all fine with her so when we reached the hotel where we were staying, I figured they have wifi but it can't reach our room so I am currently staying in their lobby just so I can get good connection.

The internet is stable for their WIFI but the speed is still a sluggish but I am glad its stable, I can download the photos needed to be edited and will be working later during the camp.

Alright, that's it. I will have to prepare for the camp now, will update you soon!

xoxo,

Momentswithmatti

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yung nag expect ka na malakas yung internet kasi tourist spot siya maam pero kabaliktaran pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad connection is frustrating especially if we have to still get connected to our clients huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dere sad sis ,naa juy time nga makaluyag apil ang netπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramdam ko yung struggle mo sa signal sis. Kung kelan pa naman kailangan eh saka pa wala, hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I recently received my third payment order and the $30,000 I had accumulated on my laptop over the course of a month thanks to an online agent. His usual salary is significantly higher than mine, and this job is good. Work today to begin earning money online for yourself. . . Move Here β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”>>> https://paycash710.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nlng madam kay nakakita kag good spot for connecting the wifi. Good thing considerate imo client :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe they need to improve the internet signal in their place as it is a very important thing to have right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago