In Christ Alone Shirt Designing

3 32
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago
Date: November 24, 2022
Time: 11:00 PM

It's that time of the year again when I get to create a T-shirt front design for our church youth group. It's always something that I look forward to. I already lost count of the number of Tshirts my husband and I had sponsored the young people at our local church, I am not posting this to brag though but I am already used to sharing with you what I am doing everyday here so there's no reason for me to skip this especially that it is something that might also encourage other readers here.

So, I decided to make the "In Christ Alone" theme this year as we were already done with "by grace alone" and "Sola Fide". To continue this series, I made this design, at first, I thought it would be easier to get the In Christ Alone phrase in one line alone but then repeating them was better!

So this was the final design. I was thinking of a sublimation print on a black drifit shirt. We had been giving the common type of shirts before so maybe it is better to give a different type of cloth this time around.

Upon inquiring, it was mentioned that for sublimation, there are no white and gray hues so I have to change my design and color shirt preference. I looked up Shopee on the available customized printing options and found that most of them have white only as the available T-shirt color.

So, here's how it now looks:

I think the black one is better but I have to consider the cons of that type of printing. I also thought that if we stick with the black color shirt, maybe we will just use the usual shirt cloth type again but I really wanted a drifit or spandex type.

I even made some more revisions, please let me know which one you prefer. Help me decide guys:

Okay, that's it. I have already a Shopee shop that I am eyeing to order the shirts and print the customized design but the sizes available seemed to be less than what I needed.

This year, the number of shirts to be printed is 25 but I guess we might be adding five more so to make it 30. The shop says the shirt plus printing is only worth Php 99, the reviews look good with zero 1 star so I am messaging the shop about the number of shirts that they can print.

Thanks a lot for reading! Have a great day ahead!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

It's the first and second designs for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ang 1st design sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng print ng print ma'am jean. Nagandahan ako. Ganda tingnan. God bless you ma'am jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago