You can't achieve anything until you make it your priority

4 42
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Human desire never stop and every day a person desire more & more. He makes plans to achieve it. He does hard work to achieve that thing but after the passage of a few days, he forgets about his desire & dream. And chase another dream. In today's article, we will discuss why all this happens & what can we do in such type of situation

My story of chasing dreams but not making them my priorities

With the first one, you will all relate to yourself.

At the start of every month I set goals for myself that I will achieve within a month for example 30 articles per month or a limited amount of Bitcoin cash that I decided to earn but every month I end up doing nothing and the cycle repeat till now

2 example

2 months before I join a gym to lose weight and somehow I start losing it too but after a week of diet and regular exercise I stop doing it and make another thing important than losing weight

Why does all this happen?

Well, the simple answer is a priority, I changed my priority every day, and also after a few days of hard work I thought I can't achieve it and I stop doing it.

How do I resolve this issue today?

1: stay motivated every time

This thing disturbs me a lot why I can't stick to my goals & stay with my words & the first reason behind it lack of motivation and a river of demotivation. We are living in a world where everyone wants to be the number one and also doesn't want to see anybody else as a competitor so every person is demotivating others that you can't do it even in actuality they know the person can do it. So to achieve anything you need to stay motivated every time even if the world goes against you

2: give importance

It's easy to say that this thing is now my priority but it's not easy to make it in actuality for example now you ask I will write a whole article and then do anything else but after writing half of the article you start scrolling on another social media app. You can't make anything your priority until you give it importance to other things

3: Stay focused

If you can set goals then you will also be able to achieve them you just need to be focused and ignore other things that are destroying your path to success.

4: make a demotivator your motivation speaker

Yesterday a girl in a gym ask me if I will not lose more weight and my weight will be stuck at 60kg she thought I feel demotivated because of this sentence but I take it as a challenge and convert her demotivation into motivation for myself now I will show her my weight loss after a month

Last message

Just don't do anything until you make it your priority & give importance on other things


5
$ 1.20
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Yup to achieve anything in our lives we need to include it in our first priority list, then memorize yourself this thing again and again. We only achieve our goals if they are in our mind all the time. I expect you will loose your weight very soon by keep motivating yourself and keep avoiding yourself from junk foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never do this but now I realized and make my goals my priorities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we can get our goals only when we start to focus and work with consistency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens to us and the most important thing is to regain back the urge to continue or adjust the goals if needed. Stay motivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago