When I write

7 21
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago
Topics: Self story, Blogger

It's not easy for everyone to write. Many people join writing platforms through my reference but few of them are stuck in the writing field and others just stop writing because they have a lot of things to share but they don't have words to express their feelings or emotions

Writing will enhance the thinking power of the brain and also if we write something we never forget it and the thing make a separate permanent corner in our brain and will never go away

When I write

There are many reasons behind my writing but I will discuss a few there as I don't want to bore you

I write when I am sad

Somehow we all feel insecure to tell about our sadness to others because we think no one understands our feelings and just like you I also think the same and we don't feel comfortable talking about sadness because the one other reason is people laugh at me and maybe tell about my sadness reason in their friend's circle for gossipping that's why I prefer to write where no one knows me or judge me personally and just read to give me suggestion how I overcome my sadness

I write when I have happy & no one to listen

I also write when I am happy and I wanna share my feelings of joy with others but no one is interested to listen what is the reason behind my happiness so I just start writing because I am satisfied that if no one listens rusty is always there too read

I write when I have something interesting and informative

Being a writer a writer must share the knowledge he/she has with others by writing articles because knowledge is the only thing that is increased by sharing with others and whenever I have any informative thing in my mind I start writing so that whenever a person read it. The article increases the knowledge of a person about that thing for example if I get news about smartBCH projects or about Bitcoin cash or any other currencies I share it with other

Closing Thoughts

I prefer writing over talking about things or moments I want to share because by this I store these things in form of articles so that whenever I miss that moment I open the article and read it to make my memories evergreen

5
$ 6.03
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago
Topics: Self story, Blogger

Comments

Since I join this site, I have every reason to write...no retreat, no surrender

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know this dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two to three months back I wrote only at that time when am in mood of writing but now am getting addictive of readcash and try my best to write on daily basis without care about the mood swings. I think consistency is necessary for becoming the habitual of anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also trying to be consistent in writing articles daily but nowadays I am a little bit busy with projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be consistent and slowly you will find that you are able to write whenever you want without the interference of moods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup trying hard and from today I will write daily basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago