Unsatisfied February Report

11 25
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I am feeling sleepy right now but I don't wanna waste my first day of the month by doing nothing as I already made my February unproductive. At the start of every month, I set goals for a whole month to motivate myself that I can achieve them If I focus on circumstances that help me achieve my goals

I didn't force myself ever to achieve goals at any cost I just set goals for motivation and to do some planning I am a little bit futuristic

The month of love (February) is unexpected I plan a lot of things to do and also set goals to achieve but unfortunately, I can't because I was busy with real-life stuff

But there is the reason behind it if you are following me on noise.cash you know about these circumstances that I go to the village to meet my relatives and attend a marriage and now I came back to the hostel so busy in projects because it's my last semester and I don't wanna ruin my career because of carelessness

But now everything is done and I thought I can manage my time and obviously I add some sources in my daily routine from where I can get Bitcoin cash and my main source of getting BCH is noise.cash, read.cash & smartBCH projects

So I set some goals for all platforms which I try to achieve

noise.cash march goals

After the 15th of February, I didn't pay much attention to my noise.cash maybe that's why I am only able to earn 0.16 BCH worth 55.57$ right now it's another matter soon after PUMP Of Bitcoincash I get a good amount of dollars with the same value of BCH

February earning from noise.cash

I think I can get more BCH my target was 70$ but unfortunately, I didn't achieve it maybe I didn't post something worthy so people don't like it but now I set a criteria of posting on noise.cash

My noise.cash posting criteria

My noise.cash profile is now full of random stuff only that I do in my daily life

But now I decided to post about everything like crypto, smartBCH Projects, NFTs, and also random stuff but I will make my profile more attractive so that I get the attention of tippers because now it's more important to earn a good amount

For March, I decided to set a goal of 0.25 BCH because BCH price is now below 350$ and I have a golden chance to fill my bag with BCH as much as I can

read.cash goals

Last month I set a goal of publishing one article per day and will publish 30 articles in a whole month I forgot Feb only have 28 days lol

And also I am not able to publish articles daily because of my busy schedule and after setting goals and didn't achieving them give me a headache that's why I give done relaxation to myself this month and decided to public 22 articles and BCH I got from them is not set because it only depends on my hard work and I just try to impress rusty. He can give what I deserve and It will be enough for me

But publishing 22 articles in March is compulsory

SmartBCH projects goals

I am very unlucky in smartBCH I always invest in wrong tokens who do scam but my goals for smartBCH is now clear and my main focus is to know the strategy by which I can determine the scam project and save my hard-earned money

A few days back I got scammed my catking staking token in which I invest few $ but after sometime my friend tell me it was a scam I feel disappointed and that's why I promise myself to explore the smartBCH network more to save myself from more scammers

Off-topic discussion

There is a meme competition held by the @TheBCHPodcast (Twitter username)

You can participate if you are a good meme creator and wanna win 0.7 BCH

7
$ 2.62
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

The good thing is you still earned although you have not reached your target. All the best to this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You accumulate a good amount of BCH in February even though you didn't achieve your target best of luck for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, yup I will do more hard work this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey friend but what good goals you have! In my last article I talk about it because I also have a hard time being productive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My main goal is to accumulate Bitcoin cash as much as I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, you did a great job mate. I know you didn't reach your set amount but still, I think this is more than enough. Keep it up and keep grinding more BCH this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear but this month I will achieve my goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you're noise.cash earnings is big. I think mine was only half of yours. Anyways, congratulations for a job well done last month. There may be failed goals but it's still a productive month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh just stay active and post quality stuff you will earn more than me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the noise cash was in previous state then your income target would be exceeded. The number of scammers is increasing day by day so everyone should be careful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup I earn almost 150$ to 200$ monthly before the tipping scheme

$ 0.00
2 years ago