This or That ( some facts about me)

8 45
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Today the weather is a little bit normal cold breeze touches the face after every second and this thing makes my mood freshen and I feel energetic so decided to write an article earlier. And today I will tell you some facts about me In short things I do and I do not.

Save screenshots or buy things on a spot

I am a student and also live in a hostel I work so hard to fulfill my basic needs because I am at that stage of life where I feel ashamed to ask my parents to give me money. I don't want to be a burden on my parents anymore so I think twice before spending money on anything whenever I like something online I just take a screenshot so that whenever I feel demotivated and don't wanna earn money I open my gallery and see the screenshot of things that I want to buy with my own money and believe me I get motivation and start making my day productive and find ways to earn money.

Yeah! I am a proud screenshot taker with 2 genuine reasons

Want a peaceful or luxurious life

It's hard to choose between them because being mediocre I was born with a silver spoon and never get the things that I want so I will choose a luxurious life because when I got all my favorite things I automatically live peacefully with the satisfaction that I have everything

Day person or a night person

I am a reserved type of girl I don't like talking with others so you can say I am an owl or a night person I sleep after coming back from university and wake up at 8:00 pm and then sleep again on next day in the afternoon. The main reason behind it is I just want to stay away from any kind of politics here at the hostel everyone backbite and stay with other to know about their secrets and then talk about it with other and I hate discussing someone and listening to a bad thing about other so I like to stay alone because I can't change the habit of other but I can change mine

Have patience or not?

Throughout my college life I don't have patience I can't bear it if someone fights with me or said bad words about me but now in university life, I only see backbiters everywhere who spread rumors and am always ready to fight but now I am mature enough and convince myself that the most important thing is what I think about myself not what other think about me means now I have a lot of patience

I think four questions are enough to answer feel free to answer them and I feel glad if you mention me thank you for reading. (All content is real)

10
$ 4.46
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Glad to know you are now matured :) We all grow up at some point and then learn to not care about what other people think or say about us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save the screenshot of favourite things is the good idea am going to follow this rule 🔥, b/w good to know that hostel life make you mature and you know how to keep patience in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup otherwise I am a fighting cat lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can boldly say that I'm also a screenshot saver infact I have dozens of items on my phone gallery that I haven't been able to purchase 😂 anyways it's nice meeting you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me but I also use them as motivation :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I’m making over $17k a month working part time. I kept hearing other people tell me how much money they can make online so I decided to look into it. Well, it was all true. This is where i started… http://workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. You've given me an idea of how to motivate myself to hustle more. I think I'll use your method too. I'll begin to screenshot the expensive things I want. I want a peaceful life because I have to believe that once I'm peaceful, luxurious things will come my way. I'm also a night owl and I have patience😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure why not you can use my idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago