Things you should need to do every day

6 15
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Article No: 07 (06-January-2022)

It's almost 11:30 pm here and I'm hell tired today because of my busy schedule and also today I was not in the mood of writing an article. I don't even read a lot of articles here just read 3 to 5 articles randomly here and give my feedback not more than that. Now I tried to sleep and overview my today's routine and it seems like I didn't make my today better than tomorrow so that's why ask my laziness to come some other day because I wanna write on the interesting topic today

So let's get started

Today I will share some things that you should need to do every day

  • Overview of your whole day before going to bed

  • Make plans for tomorrow

  • Delete some people and things from your mobile and life

  • Check market condition

  • See what you eat and what you do

Overview of your whole day routine

Few people examine what they did the whole day before going to bed because they are the ones who wanna make their future bright by looking at everything they do and I think to be a successful man we all need to do adopt this habit because by this we can calculate how many time of the day we invested to make our future better and how many time we consume to make our day unproductive by just wasting it in gossiping and scrolling on different apps

Make plans for tomorrow

Making plans must be your priority when you think about your future today and make plans for it. Your outcome will be successful because you already prepare yourself yesterday and you are ready for new challenges

Deleting People and apps.

Try to remove toxic people from your life who demotivates you who don't wanna see you successful. It's difficult to tackle with them but not impossible if you start ignoring them on daily basis and don't act upon their pieces of advice they themselves start leaving you. And the second thing you need to do is to check your mobile apps on daily basis and think about which app is only wasting your time and gives you nothing uninstalled that app. I also delete a lot of apps like tik tok and Instagram because whenever I start scrolling I never end up before 2 to 3 hours and I guess they both are just time-wasting app. I prefer scrolling on noise.cash over them

Check market conditions

Always stay in touch with the cryptocurrency world because the era is not so far when we only have cryptocurrency as a mode of payment and we all know it's more reliable than banks we can make transactions within a second and with a few gas fees and also can control our money by ourselves. Checking cryptocurrency daily is necessary to check which coin is worth holding and investing to get some big profit in future

And if I talk about myself after earning a lot of cryptos I don't see any other crypto more reliable than Bitcoin cash and being read.cash user, you already know this thing very well

See what you eat and what you do

Health is everyone's priority Because of it we are nothing we can't enjoy the real spice of life if we are not healthy. So before going to bed calculate how many calories you intake and how many you burn to stay healthy

Note: Hope after reading this you implement these things every day in your life

5
$ 0.73
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck on your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the good things you advised us, to get successful in life all these are necessary I try my best to adopt them in my life✌️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tnx for appreciation dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really done well listing all these out because it's really important to have a review so as to be sure of tomorrow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for positive feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago