Secret long drive with husband

9 43
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Hello lovely family! Is everybody okay? If you ask me I am not because of no electricity& internet service from last few hours and it took me a lot of time to load read.cash & upload pictures in my article anyways August will be going to be like that due to heavy rainfall.

Today own click

In the evening when I was going back home the weather was quite pleasant so I decided to share my long drive experience with my husband with you but suddenly just after 15 minutes heavy rainfall starts and I can't able to write due to internet connection but finally now the Internet service cane back so sharing my experience with you

I am still not living with my husband and live in my parent's home till December I am not allowed to meet my husband and after a proper wedding function I will start living with him but for now, I am not allowed to meet with him even on a public place so we decided to met Secretly and yesterday finally we met

Story of going on a long drive with husband secretly

Yesterday at 8:00 Am he message me that he is coming to my city for some business work and then he will also come to meet me. I refused because I am a little bit afraid of my family but he forced me so I said yes if you are reading my article from start you know that I am going to the gym on regular basis from 10:00 An to 2:00 pm and do a lot of manual exercises. My friend arrived at the gym late that's why I give company to her too so yesterday, as usual, I ask my family if I am going to the gym and instead of gym I went with my boyfriend who pick me up from a place which is far away from my home and then we went to another city because I don't want to take a risk and don't let my family see me with my husband anyway at 11:00 Are we start our journey towards another city. To be honest I love the time we spent together he brings a lot of chocolate for me & also perfume as a gift.

Own click

My boyfriend is a nature lover so instead of the main road we decided to use roads that pass from the villages then he insisted I show him our village where I was born so we went there too

Click by me ( my village)

And he loves the place where I was born also the weather was super as you can see above clouds add the beauty in our long drive

My click

After making a lot of memories my stomach started giving me a signal that I am hungry so we went to KFC and order my favorite fried hot wings & zinger and we enjoyed the meal together. When you are with your favorite person you didn't realize the time and hours seem like minutes and it's happened to me too when I check the time I was surprised that for the last 4 hours I am with my husband and I feel like I only spend few minutes after eating our meal we came back to my city while listening to our favorite song to make some more memories to my remember when we get old. At 3:00 pm he drop me at the bus stop near my home and I came back home and he went back to his city that is situated far away from mine city and it took 3 hours to reach my husband's hometown

Clicked by me when we are coming back home town

That's how I make a good memory with my husband my meeting him secretly

After we both reached our homes we talk about those moments and increases our love for each other and now we both decided to meet again at the end of every month without telling anyone secretly.

It's necessary to make memories and enjoy life (Thank you for reading good memory of life)

9
$ 0.93
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Meher-Mah
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

How I wish to experience that with my future husband too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And i think you had a lot of fun with your husband when you're meet him secretly than meet him in front of family 😂🤣 because without risk there's no fun in our life ❤️ so chill and make another plan to meet him secretly and live your life happily 😉😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really have a great time with your husband... I can relate to that feeling where we don't noticed the time spent especially when we are with our someone special because we enjoyed each other's company.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup and especially when you meet after so long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe,

I hope you enjoy yourself a lot with your husband. Being belong to a Pakistani family I relate to restrictions before marriage:(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am married (Nikkahfied) but still, my family didn't allow me to meet till December sad life 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Added > secret long drive with future wife in wish list. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha good decision it will make a good memory of fun, love & fear at the same time 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see. enjoy your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago