Satisfied Life After Blogging

4 28
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Article-No 06 (05-January-2022)

Greetings everyone!

I was not in the mood of writing an article here and I spend the whole day reading articles of some nice use of read.cash and also spend it family and it's almost 11:00 PM here and I feel like something is missing and I'm mot sleepy as well and decided to write articles I add a habit of daily writing in my life and maybe that's why I'm not satisfied and not happy with today's routine and to make it productive and to sleep properly decided to write.

So, without wasting much time and making you bored let's come towards today's article that come randomly to my mind decided to share it with you

Let's see the reason behind why I ask "Satisfied Life after blogging

I said this because life before entering blogging my life was different from now. You can call me the laziest and time-wasting person in the world. I'm a Korean series lover I watch them the whole day and when my eyes start burning I just put my iPad down and sleep or start eating something and this thing makes me the laziest creature even more lazy than a turtle lol. But after some time, I start realizing that I'm wasting my golden time of age where I can start work to feel relaxed and satisfied. And now my life is different from the last few weeks

Checking SmartBCH progress every day

I usually wake at 8:00 Am and the first thing I do in the morning before washing my face is checking the price of my favorite coins on marketcap. cash. we all know SmartBCH is in trend nowadays so it's necessary to have a look at the price daily to make some good profit and the credit goes to my blogging because if I don't start blogging. I don't read the articles of others and don't get knowledge of smartBCH and it's worth

I'm making money

Before blogging here on read.cash I was an active member of Facebook and engage with many peoples but it doesn't pay me and it seems like I was just wasting my time there but after joining read.cash I engage with people and it increases my audience and it's good for me and my journey here and also writing a good article here pays me. I love writing, I write a lot of stories in my Facebook group but now I feel like I waste my energy there because if I post all those stuff here I will definitely earn something

Reading good informative articles instead of scrolling and reading shitty posts

It's now my habit to read articles here. Whenever I was free I didn't open my FB or Twitter account. I just open my read.cash account and start reading articles that always give me some lessons, knowledge, or motivation. You know what today I read almost 15 articles of read.cash and also give feedback on some articles

And that's why I feel now my life is back on track and I feel fresh the whole day because at least I'm learning something new on daily basis through my blogging and blogging is making me a good person slowly

Closing Thoughts

It doesn't matter what you do in the past if you learn from the past and didn't repeat the same mistake in the future you are a successful person. I make a lot of mistakes in the future but I'm satisfied because I didn't bother them I just get experience from them and let them go and it's all because of blogging. Because I read articles on every topic and will try to share positive articles with you too

Thank you read.cash for making my life satisfied

6
$ 3.57
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah same happened with me everyday when I write an article I feel satsification for a whole day at least I do something productive but my laziness didn't allow me to write on daily basis. But you are doing great best of luck🎈✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.. Kill your laziness and try to make your everyday productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can tag me as the laziest person on earth 😂 but now I'm trying to use my time properly. It is really better to read some articles and increase our knowledge instead of scrolling unimportant things and wasting our time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lol bht now I'm not a lazy person anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago