Questions Bucket: My read.cash story

6 36
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I was scrolling the homepage of read.cash to find some more profiles that are great enough to get subscribed and while reading random articles in my newsfeed I randomly open the article of @MoonTrader where he challenges the read.cash users to share their read.cash story with the tag #MyReadCashStory. So I decided to share my story too because I love sharing my real stories if I have an audience to listen

So his first question is

How did I get here in read.cash?

Honestly speaking I know read.cash from last year when I join noise.cash and just after start working within a week I came to know about read.cash when I saw a lot of read.cash users who share their articles link in their noise.cash posts. After a month one of my noise.cash follower tells me that on read.cash a user held a meme competition where we just need to create a meme about Bitcoin cash and the winner will get 5$ and I am a meme lover and a creator so without thinking a lot about creating an account I just make my account without any invitation link and I comment on the article of meme competition that I wanna participate then I read all the details of the competition and create a meme and you know what I win that competition. It was unexpected after winning and getting my amount of BCH as a prize I just logged out of my account but on the next day I saw an article link where the person who gets 2nd position write the article about his achievement then I decided to give a try to read.cash and also I have a lot of achievements that I wanna share with everyone and luckily I got a good response from everyone and also by the bot so my blogging journey on read.cash started last year but after some time, I gain haters who start disliking my articles without any reason so I just stop writing then one of my loyal friend ask me to work anonymously and last month I create this account without sharing my articles link to noise.cash I am making my identity here and somehow I am getting success day by day and also impressing therandomrewarder

How challenging it is for a writer that needs to write an article every day?

It's fun writing on daily basis for me the challenging thing is to find time for writing an article because it's the 8th semester of my bachelor's degree and I have a lot of pending projects submitted to get my degree. I don't have a problem finding a topic because I believe if you are a good reader it's not challenging for you to find topics to write because you can write on the same topic you read and give your reviews and different thoughts on the same topic

How did read.cash help me?

As I told you above I am a university student and also living in a hostel and you can only know my situation if you ever live in a hostel and also face financial problems because of being a member of a middle-class family. It's almost 3 years I am living in a hostel in my first 2 years my parents support me financially I never ask them to send me they sent me amount according to their choice and every month they send me 30$ that are not enough to fulfill all my needs but in my 3rd year of the hostel I start writing articles here and earn 60$ to 70$ monthly and after that, I ask my parents to not send me money and they are now burden-free and obviously, it's just because of help I get from read.cash

What are the lessons I learned in read.cash?

The first lesson I learned is never to think you can't do it just give it a try, results will be beyond your expectations

2nd lesson I learned is people will give you respect and become your friend when you have money nowadays people who know you are only selfish and just wanna take benefit from you

(That's why I prefer talking with strangers online)

3rd and the most important lesson I learned is time and hardwork makes you a successful person

When I join read.cash I hardly write 2 min article with lots of mistakes and half of the article is just my intro and saying hello how are you etc

But now I feel like I am improving my writing day by day and it's just because of hard work and the time I give to this platform

Thank you for reading

Click the link if you wanna know the mechanism to participate in the contest

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/my-read-cash-story-challenge-fe52073a

Screenshot of mechanism to follow

5
$ 1.11
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

That awesome seriously we have all benefited from the inventions of read.cash . Readcash made me financial independent that really helped me in my studies . I wish you success in the challenge nice meeting you 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear no doubt read.cash is love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started my readcash journey after getting inspiration from you🙈, the contest sounds cool I will also try to give my entry in it and best of luck to you hope so you will be winner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with never think you can't do it but honestly before i told that to myself. I think I can't do blogging because I don't know a thing about it. But later on I give a try and I learn that we can do things as long as we are not afraid to explore beyond our capabilities. We just have to believe in ourselves that we can do it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup and it's just because of read.cash who give us strength to explore ourselves too

$ 0.00
2 years ago