Q&A session Series (Part 1)

8 25
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Hello, world! I was inactive for the last two days because of my busy routine as after 2 weeks I have to attend the marriage ceremony of my beloved cousin so I'm doing shopping for myself and for the bride too you can say that I take two days' leaves from read.cash and now I am back to start the week productively

I am a reserved girl who doesn't like to share her personal life or ideas with others but I feel secure and that's why I decided to start a Q&A session where I can tell you about myself and I write one article per week on this topic

You can also send me the questions in a comment that you wanna know about me I will answer them sincerely without any lie

I have a few questions that I think you wanna know about me so without any further delay let me tell you about myself

Had you ever had a nickname?

To be honest, yes I have a lot of nicknames. Nicknames that I love are (Misha, meshu, mish & Mishi)

And the name that I hate is Micheal's candy. This name was given by my class boys because my real name is Mishal and Michael's is a candy brand which was newly launched in my childhood and they think my name is Micheal, not mishal and I just hate this thing

You can say my childhood is gone by teaching others how to pronounce my name correctly.

What are your hobbies?

In 2020, my hobbies were just playing games spending time on social media, spending time with friends, and lying on the bed while eating but at the end of 2020, I entered the world of crypto through noise.cash and now I am cut off from everything and now my only hobby is to explore the world of crypto and especially explore the platforms from where I can earn Bitcoin cash easily like noise.cash, read.cash, smartBCH & lazyfox.io

What is your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is loose my family I don't even imagine my life without my parents and siblings

I think my life will be hell if I don't have my caring family with me and that's why I always want to see them happy in front of me

What is your favorite childhood memory?

My favorite childhood memory was when my younger brother was born and I ask my mom where he comes from My mom replied I just go to the rooftop with a bucket in my hand and pray to God that I want a baby boy and then throw a bucket towards the sky and when bucket fall back I have this baby in the bucket? I did the same but I didn't get the baby boy I was only 6 years old at that time 😆 and I wish to have a kid isn't it funny

Do you collect anything?

I am not a fan of collecting things but I am a fan of collecting currencies from which I can make my future secure and that's why I am only collecting Bitcoin cash from everywhere

What is your favorite game or sport you love to play?

I am a video game lover since my childhood I love playing different games. In childhood, my favorite games were IGI project, spiderman & GTA vice city. I play these games a lot but after the launch of the new game PUBG I forget about all the other games and play this game every time last month I also stop playing this game because I think it was just a waste of time so now I don't like any game

Ending lines

I hope you love reading the Q&A session. I think it's better to tell about yourself to others maybe by this you find someone just like you and you make a new friend.

5
$ 1.50
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

What country you belong? Sorry if I ask. Your name is quite unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Pakistan. It's ok I am happy that someone wanna know me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah your a Pakistani.. your name is different from us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of your qualities I already know, but am not getting aware with your funny childhood memory😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha no one know about this only my read.cash followers know about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend:) I am very intrigued by your name but I have to say that I loved your post. I want to know how old are you and what do you study or do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to use my nicknames only on Facebook but now my friends have created many nicknames for me. That's right- playing video games is a waste of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt but I end up wasting half of my day playing games lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago