Problems I am facing while doing blogging nowadays

3 32
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Came back after decades but the reason is genuine sometimes we just go with a flow and don't want to focus on things around us and that is what happens with me nowadays I can't understand what is the main problem of all this disturbance but then I focused and the main reason is I didn't manage my time properly and we all know it's not possible to be successful if we don't value time.

At the start of May, I had a lot of expectations for this month and set a lot of goals because next month is a b'day month for my boyfriend and to celebrate his b'day I need a lot of Bitcoin cash. I promise myself that I will do daily blogging this month but unfortunately I can't. And also market condition is nowadays is disappointing.

Problems I face nowadays while doing blogging

Exams in the 2nd week

Exams are a part of our life everyone is giving exams every day in his way but we students have to give both life exams and also university exams and in the first week of this month I was busy in Eid-ul-Fitr and it's a special event in Muslim community so I have no option except skipping blogging and after coming back to university on 9th of may our midterm exams start and I am a student who studies one night before exams that's mean I have no time for mobile but still I manage some time and publish some articles on 12th of may our exams finished because I am in the last semester of my bachelor's degree so we have only 4 subjects.

In short first 12 days of the month is the busiest day of my life and I can't manage to post article daily

University Hectic routine

After exams from the 14th of May, our classes start and we don't have any time for rest I am the one who sleeps late a night and wakes up late. Our teachers don't give us a proper timetable and just call us whenever they want to take a lecture. I went to university at 11:00 Am and was free from university at 2:00 pm and in this period, I don't even have time to drink water.

Giving time to my boyfriend

After 2:00 pm I went for an outing with my boyfriend because we both love outings and we spend almost 3 hours together daily and he doesn't allow me to touch his mobile I hardly manage time to post on noise.cash because I feel like something is missing from my life If I can't make posts on noise.cash

Routine after 5:00 Pm

After 5:00 pm I came back to the hostel to wash the dishes that I use in the morning for breakfast and then sleep for almost 1 hour and then start spending time with my friend and then I have my dinner at 8:00 pm and offer my Esha namaz and went for jogging and exercise and get free at 10:00 pm and after that, I am free and use mobile-only but because of tiredness I just use noise.cash and sleep at 12: 30 Am almost

This means I don't have any proper routine nowadays and it's hard for me to publish articles on daily basis but from today I will use my time after 10:00 pm in writing articles because it's a golden time for me to accumulate more Bitcoin cash

So from today I will try to manage my time and spare some time to use read.cash and today I make a promise with myself that till the 10th of June I will publish an article on daily basis

7
$ 1.65
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha, I feel on that part that something is missing if you can't post in noise.cash.. coz it's been a part of our daily routine everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have short time to post even today is also my mid term exam and it is difficult for me to post on daily basis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But now I am managing my time to make my day more productive ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago