People who value the most in my life

7 57
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

#Blogtuesday (26-07-2022)

Hello! Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life with some problems & happiness. I am also fighting my health issue but am now feeling a little bit better so decided to come up with an article.

Everyone has some people in their life with whom a person has a strong connection & doesn't want to lose them at any cost. I also have some people in my life that I think I can't live without them

People that have value in my life

1: My husband

He is my first priority and I give him priority over any other thing or people. If God gives me chance to choose only one person in the whole world I will choose my husband Because he is my partner and we both can't live without each other. He takes care of me like a kid and never disappoints me with his action. I think about my thing and on the very next day, he brings that thing for me. Every time I see him I see only love in his eyes. Sometimes he insults me and stops me from some things and I know that is also for my betterment. In the end, I just wanna say Dear hubby, you are the only best person that comes into my life and makes my life like heaven on earth

2: My family

The 2nd group of people that have value in my life is my family (parents, siblings). Parents are the only one who stands beside you in the ups & downs of life and doesn't care whether you are successful or not they still feed you without asking you a single word and love you without expecting anything in return. In short, they are with you without any greed or benefit that's why my parents have some special corner in my life.

Siblings are the ones with whom I can share all my feelings without any threat that they will tell others my siblings are my secret keeper so they also have a small corner in my heart.

3: My friends in real life and on a blogging platform

I have few friends but they are truly ones and they have importance in my life because whenever I feel depressed and don't want to talk to anyone they are the ones who put a smile on my face with their weird talk and always try to make me smile. I don't like to make a lot of friends my friend's circle is small but are real friends. I never thought that I will make friends other than in my country but because of the blogging platform I use I make friends from different corners of the world and now I think if they were not in my life will be boring they are super cute and I have a special corner for them too in my life and I always prefer their happiness over mine

End :)

6
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

For me, my first priority also my husband, family and my one and only best friend from real life. I think my life is incomplete without them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, the way we organize our life in imagination doesn't match the reality. Reality is very difficult. And everyone's reality is not the same as I am a boy and only my parents will be above all to me. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt sometimes we expect more from people and end up with broken heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same people that I have in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess these people are important in everyone's life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad that you are happy with your hubby. Indeed you should make him your periority. Friends and family also very important to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes he is on the top of the list dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago