Obstacles I faced while getting DMC of my bachelor's degree

4 47
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Today I collected my DMC (detailed marks certificate) from the university and finally, you can call me a degree holder it's not easy for me to complete my graduation I face a lot of troubles in my student life. A lot of time I decided to quit studying but my parents always forced me to study hard because without studying a person will achieve nothing in life knowledge is important and we can't get correct knowledge without a good guide who helps me in the studying about different things

Troubles I faced in getting DMC from the university

I lived in a university hostel during my bachelor's degree so I must have to do clearance on the time of leaving the hostel for that I have to submit all vouchers we pay in 4 years including the mess voucher. Unfortunately, I miss placed 3 student copies of the voucher when I went to the office of the hostel they ask me to give l them those 3 copies too. My friends who already do their clearance said never to ask the hostel attendant for a voucher she will give you a lot of bundles of the voucher and ask you to find your manual. I don't have enough time so I decks and went to the bank to get the bank copy of the voucher. After waiting for almost 2 hours the clerk of the bank arrived and shamefully said we destroy the records of the voucher we only have a 1-month voucher you can have it. I feel so disappointed but at least I am getting the one voucher so I asked him to give me that one he said I will give you all vouchers you can get manually I get worried when I see a lot of vouchers in front of me

Vouchers from where I have to find my voucher

After 1 and a half hours of searching, I finally find my voucher now only two vouchers left, and if I don't find one I have to pay them again, and being a jobless person I can't afford to pay an extra 50$ for no reason. My husband was also with me he said it's easy to pay again rather than finding a voucher for so long but I don't want to waste my money for no reason so I take the risk & ask my husband to give me 20 minutes to find those two vouchers and went to the office of attendant luckily I have good terms with the attendant. She talk to me politely and said I will give you that voucher you just sit for 2 minutes and within 2 minutes she hand over my vouchers I was so happy only a week ago she arranged all the vouchers so that we don't face any trouble in finding vouchers. I was so happy finally I do my hostel clearance and then take signatures of the warden and went to the department to collect my DMC after 2 days of hard work finally I got my DMC (detailed marks certificate)

Already posted on noise.cash

Ending message

Never depend on someone otherwise you have to pay for it just like me. I depend on bank vouchers and in return I only face headache

In 20 years of learning process, the one main lesson I learned is the more you depend on others the more you will face failure

7
$ 2.19
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

I can understand that they never gave us our documents with ease, we've to do struggle to get that paper. And congratulations 🥰 Best of luck for your future ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup that's why I advise you to take care of the documents that they provide as a student copy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that. That's why it's not good to depend on someone or something. You depended on the teller and it turned out not to be good. Just depend on only yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I learned my lesson and now I will try to not depend on anyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago