Nothing just a random day with random thoughts

4 31
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

As I told you on noise.cash that I came to the village to attend the marriage ceremony of my cousin. So I didn't find time to interact with anyone online and it's the first time I like my habit of writing articles late at night because now everyone is tired after dancing a lot and lying on the bed to think what to wear in tomorrow's event

I have a lot of thoughts running in my mind and also there are some questions with answers but I don't know whether the answers are correct or not

So in today's article, I will gonna share some random thoughts with you, and do let me know I am wrong or right

Why do women hate it when she sees someone else wearing the same dress?

I think women always want something that makes them unique in any event but if someone wears the same dress as she wears. She thinks she is not looking unique and now is not the one who grabs everyone's attention

But for me, I don't care about it because I think the real beauty of a woman is not in her clothes. Her beauty is in her character and the way she behaves and talks to others. I think no one loves you until your way of talking will be polite

Why do women didn't tell which color dress they will wear at the event before the event and make this thing a surprise?

This thought came into my mind when I ask my aunt's daughter to tell me which color of dress she is going to wear in function and she ask me the same question without telling me the color and I just answer without thinking that I am gonna wear a red dress and when I ask she refused to tell me and ask that it's a surprise.

I think she did this because she don't want to see anybody else in the same color

What is the best day of women's life?

I think when she gets married that day will be the best day of her life because she is going to add a person in her life with whom she will create her own family and share everything with her

And the 2nd best day is when she came to know that she is going to give birth to her first child

And the 3rd day is when the baby comes into this world and make her life complete

What things do women hate?

There is a huge list of things that women hate but I will tell you a few that I think 90% of women hate

  • When she gets ready to show her dress and no one notices her. She just hates it because she gets ready to listen to the sentence(you are looking beautiful)

  • 2ne thing women hate is when her husband or loved one forget about her birthday and celebrate her late. If you wanna see women happy with her on exact time

  • 3rd thing every woman hate it when she doesn't wanna talk to someone and everyone keeps talking

Closing

It's just a random question that came to my mind last night but I sleep while writing maybe because I was tired and completed this article today means this article is published after 6 hours lol I never take this much time ever to write.

All content is random and I write it by myself 100% plagiarism-free

3
$ 6.21
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Everything about women, women hate lol! They compliment you but in their mind they are stabbing you because of their jealousy. I think some women if not all just wanted the attention.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha lol yes my sister always say same is shame 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woman don't hate but she must be changed her face angle when she see someone wearing the same dress like her🤣, this behavior is found in myself in childhood but now everything is okay🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha I also don't care because I know the dress I wear suits only me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago